Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Great experience

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The.hotel bbm is.clean. very good staff, nice transport. Value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cady59 from Brisbane

Lovely hideaway

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Small, personal, friendly, warm atmosphere
Cons: A gym would be good.
Location: Quiet, out of the main drag
Lovely staff, clean and tidy! Great room. Pool area more than adaquate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cady59 from Brisbane

Relax in a Prism hide-away

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Prvacy, cleanlyness and the great service stick in my mind the most
Cons: some of the furnishings need maintenance.
Hotel staff and security were very warm and friendly on arrival. Location is not in the middle of main drag of red light district and walking street, however it is only minutes by jeepney to get there. Jeepneys are located at the end of the street. Situated in a private area, the design of hotel means you have complete privacy. The pool is modest and more than ediquate. The disign of the building means that the pool is sheltered from the sun for most of the day so you can still enjoy the pool comfortably.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Solo-traveler from California, USA

Very far from action and noisy

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very far from the entertainment and many locals live here I think. The room was very average and there was plenty of noise from locals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ROBERT from Kuwait

Great way place to get away in Angeles

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and it was relaxing not around the bars
Location: nothing to do in angeles but gogo bars so if your looking a family vacation find another place unless you want to just stay in hotel or drive 2 hours
The hotel was great nice rooms and quit with a nice pool to relax. if you have to go to angeles city this is a great hotel. if you are going for the bar life its a little out the way but if for busniss its the right place to be. If you are going to angeles for vacation really look in to it cuz nothing to do there but gogo bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie from WA

The staff is awesome.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Rooms are very comfortable. Beds are really soft along with pillows. Plenty of Channels on TV.
Cons: The hotel transportation. Should have at least two or three drivers to accommodate travelers.
Location: Great restaurant down the end of the street and to the left. Mexican food and it's good. Another very clean, clean place to dine. Foos is awesome.
Nice hotel. Air Conditioning is great, rooms stay cool. The pool is at your front door. The wifi works well, when it's working. No odors or mold like other places I have stayed. The shuttle service is "hit or miss"... It's not guaranteed it will be available. It sometimes travels to Subic which is a few hours away, so the hotel is without transportation. When it's here, the rates are awesome. Local bars are walking distance, but most of your major dining is at the SM Mall, which is by taxi or other means. The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. Very accommodating. Overall, I am pleased with my recent stays. Good Job Prism Staff & owner,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Texas

Nice hotel off the beaten path

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: A little off the beaten path but easy to get to anywhere.
My 4th stay here since last year, for a total of 12 weeks. Lovely, friendly, efficient staff. Rooms always cleaned daily and very well. Cafeteria is now fully open and serves good food freshly made to order at reasonable prices. Great swimming pool, cleaned daily. Shuttle transportation to almost anywhere in Angeles, sometimes free of charge. Or call a trike, easy and very low price. Overall I will be staying there again on all future trips!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from Canada

Not bad option if you have to be in Clark.

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clark is not a destination I would recommend. We were only there because we have friends who live near by. The hotel served a purpose and seemed to be far enough away from the seedier parts of town. Room was a good size. Pretty quiet. Staff was friendly and service was very good. Airport was close. Easy access to the jeepneys for the trip to the mall. Couple good restaurant/bars nearby that are not girlie bars. Recommend going in with low expectations and you will be pleasantly surprised!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by edward from manila

nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
quite and clean , wi fi is bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com