Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from P

It was nice clean and quite

Posted Apr 9, 2014
There was however a strange smell from the bathroom that never really went away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liv from Manila

close to events place, altho far from shops

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness
Cons: Small room, but it's ok.
Location: Clark Expo
It was surprisingly clean and new-looking. The bed and amenities were pleasant, no bad odors, and very good security. It is also far from the clubs and bars, so if you're looking for somewhere safe, clean, and non-seedy hotel at low price, Tune is highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brett from Idaho

For the price hard to beat

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, affordable
Location: Bars near by..100 peso to get to fieldsw on a trike..and 100 peso to get back. If you go back and forth it adds up. Taking the jeepeny is simple
Ive stayed at tunes before so I knew about what to expect. The doorman were very friendly. Maybe tunes dont like me, but i always get a low floor room, and right on the street. I am a sound sleeper but i got woke up a few times at night from trikes blasting up and down the street. Not really an issue, but for some I know wit woudl be. It is a bit away from the action, but a 100 peso trike ride, or an 8 peso jeepeny ride and your right down in fields. They do have some bars close to the tune though. Overall it was a good experiance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ev Lenard from U.S.A.

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a no-frills hotel. You get what you pay for. Towels are not provided in the room. You need to put them back on a red bag and exchange at front desk for new towels. I do not know if the dirty container is being cleaned before putting new towels. There is no cart to put luggages in . There is a smell , especially , when we checked out. The workers are good and polite though and price is cheap. But am not going back. Sorry..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincent from Australia

Tune Hotel, Angeles City, Philippines

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor service and facilities. Bad location. The room is so small there is not enough space to open my suitcase. No chair n desk. Fresh towels have to obtained from reception. Will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean budget hotel with internet

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Convenient location right across Ayala Mall, clean but smalll rooms with internet. Staff very nice and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jelly from USA

good service

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberto from Afghanistan

Tune in Angeles

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 walls and a bed, nothing extra: BUT, extremely clean, very friendly and responsive staff and the best value I have found in Angeles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark C from York, England

Cheap, clean, ok location - cannot complain

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, cheap, ok location - just like any other tune hotel...You can never complain with Tune...