Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport and Mall of Asia.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Simple, clean, friendly hotel. The staff were the stars
Cons: Would be nice to have like a laundry service. We stayed for 2 weeks and having a laundry service would be helpful.
Location: Location, in my opinion is perfect. Close to airport and Mall of Asia.
Had a great experience with Tune hotel in Aseana City. First time staying at hotel like this and was pretty pleased with how it turned out. The receptionists were very helpful, especiall Jay and Neerie. Very friendly and helpful. WIll definitely recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wanderlust

must stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: accessible to nearby places of interest
Cons: glass door in comfort room - if possible make it a bit darker
Location: shopping, near food establishments
must try place. nice and cozy. near places of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Nice bed, aircon and a hot/cold shower is all you need if you staying there for a short period of time. This hotel does the trick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Birmginham, AL

Great place in a good location at a great price

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Nice place in good location at an excellent price
Cons: Rooms are a little small.
Location: Close to everything without being too close.
This is an excellently run hotel. Everything is clean and works perfectly. Provides everything one needs, except a refrigerator. The location is good: Close enough to the action while not being in the thick of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Birmingham, AL

Great hotel at a good price

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: They clean the rooms well everyday, change sheets, change towels, and keep it nice. Security is nice and good.
Cons: The rooms could be bigger.
Location: Everything is convenient, but it's not directly in the crazy, noisy area.
This hotel is clean, well-run, and attractive. The location is good. It's not in the crazy action but a simple jeepney ride from the tourist areas. I stayed at several hotels throughout the Philippines and this is by far the best. The rooms are modern with A/C, nice paint, good beds, working showers, toilet paper, towels, soap & shampoo, mirrors, TV, wifi, etc. The only drawback is that the rooms are somewhat small, but how much time do you really spend in your hotel room?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Manila

LOW COST AND CLEAN

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am very happy the hot water worked this time. Overall I like the Tune a lot because it's low cost, clean, and they always have a room and are very welcoming when I arrive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gilbert from Houston

Great bargain

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean new hotel, staff was great. Must stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Manila

Clean, Cheap, but no hot water

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the hotel because very low cost and clean. Only problem is there there is no hot water in the showers in most rooms I've stayed.