Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, only limited parking available

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Good place for overnight stay or for just a few days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay at Tune Hotel Angeles City

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Our stay was brief but pleasant. Room was clean but lack storage space for our clothes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr. Wufrom Las Vegas

Visiting Clark Air Force Base!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located a short distance away from the city center and is easy to get to by riding the tricycles. I prefer to stay away from the crowd so the location of this hotel fits my purpose. I have stayed at other hotels in the area and chooses Tune again for what it has to offer - a clean and safe place to stay. However the room rate goes up and down. It is a reasonable rate at US$22.00/night but not at US$33.00 night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harryfrom Singapore

comfortable stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice little clean room , very values for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport and Mall of Asia.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Simple, clean, friendly hotel. The staff were the stars
Cons: Would be nice to have like a laundry service. We stayed for 2 weeks and having a laundry service would be helpful.
Location: Location, in my opinion is perfect. Close to airport and Mall of Asia.
Had a great experience with Tune hotel in Aseana City. First time staying at hotel like this and was pretty pleased with how it turned out. The receptionists were very helpful, especiall Jay and Neerie. Very friendly and helpful. WIll definitely recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by L. Bellfrom Tokyo, Japan

An Excellent Choice at a Great Value

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Both rooms booked were excellent. Clean, with a great bed, massage service for a very reasonable rate and just down the street from all of the nightlife. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wanderlust

must stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: accessible to nearby places of interest
Cons: glass door in comfort room - if possible make it a bit darker
Location: shopping, near food establishments
must try place. nice and cozy. near places of interest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Master Wufrom Las Vegas

Return guests!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I planned to stay at Tune for just 5 nights but I enjoyed the comfy of the room so much that I stayed there for another 4 nights. The only draw-back was that there's no space for my two bags and among other things. Other than that the room was always clean, the bed was comfortable, front staff and doormen were helpful and friendly. I will stay there again on my next trip back to Angeles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Master Wufrom Las Vegas

Comfortable room!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was clean and very comfortable and everything works as they supposed to be. It has good wifi signals in all areas of the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful especially the doormen. Although the hotel is not close to Fields Avenue, it is quite easy to find a taxi to take you there. Highly recommended for it is a clean, safe and secure hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Nice bed, aircon and a hot/cold shower is all you need if you staying there for a short period of time. This hotel does the trick.