Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C.M

I had a great time at cap juluca

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Cap Juluca is a very nice hotel,the staff were friendly and helpfull,the room had a nice ocean view,room service breakfast was great and the beach is very nice,i have been to many beaches and this is the best one ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH, USA

Anguilla classic is coming back!

Posted May 31, 2012
Pros: Unbelievable beach!!!
The beach is amazing and the service is world class! Some of the newer resorts may be fancier, none of them have a better location! Our room was one of the smaller ones and needed updating (bathroom fixtures from Miami Vice) but we toured the showroom and it was beautiful with a modern bath including a private outdoor hottub and shower. Rumor has that Cap Jaluca will be closing for a few months to completely renovate I late summer 2012. It will be the best and most private resort on Anguilla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Beautiful !!!

Posted May 17, 2012
Just returned from Cap Juluca with my wife. Can't say enough about how nice this hotel and island is. Great people,beautiful beaches and superb food. The best and most relaxing vacation we have ever had. If you can't enjoy yourself here then something is wrong with you. New York City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mrslawrence

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted May 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
My husband and i were there for our honeymoon...We can't wait to go back to Cap Jaluca the staff was very friendly...The sand was the most beautiful sand i have ever seen....my only complaint was that the hotel didnt serve any native dishes like rice and peas ...HUH but overall we loved it and we will definately go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Campanella's

Great Vacation!

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
We celebrated our 25th Anniversary at Capjuluca and had a most relaxing vacation. We stayed in Villa 16 room 4 and it couldn't have been a better location. Right on the beach and next to the tennis courts.The service was impeccable, the food very good and the views from our room superb. We rented a car and drove around the island which was a lot of fun, but we loved getting back to our beautiful retreat. Sleeping arrangements were also great, listening to the sound of the sea and laying in a comfortable bed. I hope to come back again! Just loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monique

Pampered Peacefulness

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Outstanding service, breathtaking beach, comfort beyond any expectations! The room was simple but luxurious with a stunning ocean view (all rooms have an ocean view). The beach chairs are totally loungy and every single employee went above and beyond to accomodate every wish. One of my favorite hotel experiences of all time. I highly recommend Cap Juluca!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Easter at Cap Juluca

Posted Apr 11, 2012
Extraordinary Beach but the rooms need to be remodeled.... Need to change doors, windows, furniture, and bathroom fixtures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Beyond words

Posted Nov 7, 2011
Location: Definitely try Smokey's at the Cove. You can get to it by cutting through the Cap Juluca property and onto the next beach. Also we took bikes ( a long ride for less avid riders) and went to Sandy Ground, which was really authentic and at at Johnno's. We had a wonderful lunch and Johnno even gave us a ride back to the resort. This place gives you a defiite local vibe and Johnno is a fantastic historian of the island.
My husband and I traveled to Cap Juluca as part of a suprise. We loved every bit of it and it was definitely the most beautiful beach I have ever seen. Prices are high as previous reviewers have indicated but you're paying for your surroundings so we didn't mind. Service on the beach was excellent and the food on the beach was on par with the restaurant with a more extensive menu. The rum punch and shrimp and avacado salad were amazing! We can't wait to go back and maybe bring our kids next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Cannot wait to go back to this Paradise!!

Posted Oct 19, 2011
Gorgeous compound, GREAT STAFF, awesome food...! I have nothing to complain about!