Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
everything was very good, although the food could be better. the only real complaint that we had, was the furniture at our room. it was really wore down. the door was in terrible shape and some of the furniture needs to be change or get some maintenance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Rooms were modern and extremely clean. Sunset lounge and pool were perfect. Great location on the island. Enjoyed the DJ on Thursday night. Will return several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RDLfrom Louisville KY

Modern luxury in Anguila

Posted May 7, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay here - beautiful location with two beaches and lushly planted hotel grounds. Hotel staff (front desk, concierge, drivers) was terrific, but a big flaw is that service at the restaurants and bars on the property tended to be excruciatingly slow (it's not unusual for a basic drink order to take 30 to 45 minutes at the Sunset Lounge).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodrigofrom Ciudad de México, México

Excelente Hotel ! Un lugar al que hay que ir

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Las instalaciones y la amabilidad y servicio del personal
Cons: En el desayuno el personal no es tan dedicado como en todo lo demás.
Location: Las playas son hermosas, el color del mar
El Hotel esta increíble, no solo por las instalaciones sino por el personal; todos son muy amables y te atienden todo el tiempo; te saludan cuando vas por los pasillos, te van a esperar al puerto y/o aeropuerto y te llevan al Hotel indicándote cuanto debes pagar al taxi. El diseño del Hotel es muy bonito, moderno, cómodo, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by casfrom los angeles

UNREAL

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
gorgeous property, wonderful service, the best beaches. the only downside is the food - which was overpriced and not good at all. the best food is on the kids menu for room service- otherwise walk down the beach to straw hat or blanchards. what a crazy beautiful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This resort was simply stunning. Although I went to Anguilla on business, I did get to enjoy awesome sunsets and early morning swims. If you want to relax and disconnect from the world this resort is for you. From the spa to the 24hr gym this place was impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideal getaway for honeymooners and couples.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: clean, quiet, great service.
Location: nothing.
very pleasant. just do nothing. relax, eat, sleep and tan.