Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel more than acceptable for the price.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Staff very helpful and friendly. Motel under quite a bit of construction, but we were not disturbed in the least.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by K. Coonfrom Woodstock

Knight Inn

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condition of the room was very poor. We did know to take our own coffee maker as one is not there. The staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MIBWfrom Petawawa, Ontario

Close to CFB Borden

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable enough, even though the room was very snug. Some kind of light and shelf/table by the bed would have been nice. I also agree with a previous review in that the pillows are rather hard and I like a firm pillow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel very faraway from my expectations

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tell the true to the customer ,Do not show to the customer any services that you provide to the customer .
I book for a hotel close to blue mountain , free breakfast ,rate of $192.10 for two rooms .To our surprise we get a hotel 1hour and 10 minutes away from blue mountain; furthermore, we did not get any breakfast at all because the hotel was under some renovations , on top of all this the clerk toll me I get deducted from my credit card $212.00. Thanks for my short vacations time a bad experience. I expect a better treatment on my next destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreafrom Toronto

Simple comfort

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Very utilitarian motel with clean rooms, comfortable bed and good water pressure. What more could one ask for a short overnight stay. Would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by anonymousfrom St catharines

close to blue mountain

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok.... but too far from blue mountain and the pillow is hard to sleep on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville, Ontario

Nice solid, clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Very helpful staff. Very good value.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlez kelinyfrom Canada

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'm not satisfied at all the security there very poor, the hotel not like the picture even the service very very poor and the room smell not nice add to that no microwave or kettle as they write on room details, very simple they didn't have true manner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com