Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arielle from Hanover

Pleasant

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I read a lot of reviews saying that this place was dirty and under construction. But I really enjoyed my stay, it was very quiet and clean and the room was very nice. I would easily stay there again. Not extremely fancy, but not run down either. I would stay there for an anniversary for a night out easily.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by missyj

Not much to offer

Posted Jun 2, 2014
No iron, no ice, no Kleenex, no real service at all. Tiny rooms but bed was fine, clean... To have a quick stay over it was fine.... Just nothing to write home about
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IT WAS TOO FAR FROM BLUE MONTAIN . VERY UNPROFESSI

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: IT IS NOT A GOOD HOTEL IN TERM OF SERVICE.
Cons: STAFF AND SERVICE SHOULD BE PROFESSIONAL
VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. THERE WAS NO BREAKFAST AS PER COMMITTMENT . THERE WAS NO PROFESSIONALISM AT ALL. THEY DO;NT KNOW RIGHT SERVICE PROCEDURE WITH GUEAST.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cherie Whalen

Okay spot

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable enough but certainly not luxurious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel more than acceptable for the price.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Staff very helpful and friendly. Motel under quite a bit of construction, but we were not disturbed in the least.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by K. Coon from Woodstock

Knight Inn

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condition of the room was very poor. We did know to take our own coffee maker as one is not there. The staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MIBW from Petawawa, Ontario

Close to CFB Borden

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable enough, even though the room was very snug. Some kind of light and shelf/table by the bed would have been nice. I also agree with a previous review in that the pillows are rather hard and I like a firm pillow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel very faraway from my expectations

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tell the true to the customer ,Do not show to the customer any services that you provide to the customer .
I book for a hotel close to blue mountain , free breakfast ,rate of $192.10 for two rooms .To our surprise we get a hotel 1hour and 10 minutes away from blue mountain; furthermore, we did not get any breakfast at all because the hotel was under some renovations , on top of all this the clerk toll me I get deducted from my credit card $212.00. Thanks for my short vacations time a bad experience. I expect a better treatment on my next destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Toronto

Simple comfort

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Very utilitarian motel with clean rooms, comfortable bed and good water pressure. What more could one ask for a short overnight stay. Would go again.