Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by E. G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Amazing looking tidy hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Καλο...

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Καθαριοτητα 0...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S, Deutschland

Stylish hotel and close to bus stop

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Out stay was amazing for the great price we paid! Also the locals were very friendly and quite helpful. Thanks to them it was a dream come true for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dougfrom Tiny. Ont

Athens marathon

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were finishing off our totally awesome holidays in Greece. Went to Greece to run the marathon, then toured the country. The Anixi is a really cool hotel, the hallways and rooms are full of antiques. The room is very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff were absolutely great, so helpful with directions and they let us store our extra suitcases till we came back to Athens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dougfrom Tiny. Ont

Greece holiday

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived late and found out that I had not booked enough beds for us so the hotel gave us another room at no charge. We have so much good to say about the Greek people, so very helpful on our trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by VASILIOS, Hotel Management
i am the manager of the hotel i am grateful for your nice comments and we hope you visit greece again so we ill have the pleasure to see you in our hotel. best regards vasilios psalidas hotel manager
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom united kingdom

The worst hotel I've ever seen!

Posted Oct 30, 2014
We booked for one family room for 6 persons but they gave us two rooms instead! The reception staff said it's not available and they will sort out the following day but never heard about it. Stairs to 4th floor is very dark, blinking light. Cold air blowing instead of warm air for heating. Toilet flush not working well!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Burakfrom İzmir

Güzel bir butik otel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otelde 7 gece konakladım, güzel bir butik otel herkese tavsiye ederim.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nadiafrom Italy

Very bad experience

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't book this hotel !!! Rooms are not like the pics! Very bad experience!!! Worst service Ever!!!! And the owner didn't maintain his promise to upgrade my room!!!! They are not trustable !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jean-Lucfrom France

Sans intérêt.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trés difficile à trouver. La réalité de la chambre ne correspond pas au descriptif du site. Chambre vétuste et sale surchargée de bric à brac. Hôtel en travaux avec plein d'objets un peu partout dans les couloirs.