Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Hilton is Hilton and Ankara Hilton has no exception to that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alpaul from Hampshire, UK

Great location for "smarter" end of town

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location, view from room
Cons: Making it easier to get coffee at breakfast. Was difficult to catch attention of waiting staff to provide coffee as this drink was not self-service
Location: Walking distance to retail street and diplomatic quarter of town
My wife and I booked a standard room without breakfast but offered an Exec room upgrade with breakfast at a reasonable supplementary cost - well worth it to secure spacious room with amazing view over city. Breakfast buffet was impressive in choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ankara Hilton met our needs

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a hill overlooking Kugulu Park in Ankara, we had an easy walk to restaurants, cafes, etc. The hotel was clean, service was good, and we enjoyed the fitness/pool facilities. May only gripe is that inexpensive hotels have free wifi, while luxury hotels like this one charge you an arm and a leg for internet access...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Halil from adana turkey

In the heart of the city.

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff was very kind and helpful.
Cons: The pillows.
Location: We went to Haci Arif Restaurant which was a min away by walking.
We were here for a wedding in the hotel, therefore it was very convenient for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by William Stuttgen from Miami Florida

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
One man at the desk did not know what he was doing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank Cronin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali from Istanbul

Recently renovated, perfect location,cant go wrong

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Location, overall quality.
Cons: Approach roads.
Location: RV and Mezzaluna restaurants close by, but also try the new ones in Cukurambar region.
A classic in Ankara..Now, many new Hotels in Ankara, but this one has consistent quality. Big invesment made recently, owned by one of the biggest groups in Turkey, Sabanci; it's one of the best choices in the Capital of Turkey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from scotland

very nice entrance lobby

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: clean and looked very nice
pleasant hotel, very clean and the staff were very polite, did not have enough time to dine in the hotel but it did look good to eat in. would go back to this one again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Central , easy access to shops and restaurant

Posted Jan 16, 2014