Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in city center. Good service and rooms are fairly good size. Bathroom a bit small though and the room was very hot. Aircon didn't work. Glad it wasn't summer during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Top für Geschäftsreisende

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich war geschäftlich unterwegs, das Hotel würde ich weiterempfehlen. Bei meinem nächsten Besuch in Ankara werde ich wieder dort übernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and hospitable

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good hotel with hospitable staff in a good location (in between business and universities' areas; lots of caffees around; close to main streets). The hotel is clean; the breakfast is goos, and the WiFi is fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Muratfrom Istanbul

Central location in downtown Ankara

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is quite good. Parking garage a bit of a problem. At night garage door is locked so someone from the hotel has to unlock the door for cars to get in. Breakfast is not good. There is variety at breakfast but everything I tried is low quality and doesn't taste good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

附近的生活機能很方便

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
生活機能很方便,對客人的態度極佳,是我整趟土耳其之旅眾多飯店,服務不錯的一間飯店。 飯後的客房服務的水果真的讓人很吃驚。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Semihfrom Berlin

Top Hotel in Ankara

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habe meinen Aufenhalt sehr genossen und werde nochmal dort hingegen. Auch die größe des Hotels war angemessen (nicht zu klein, aber auch nicht zu groß wo man sich verläuft).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel de très bon standing. Chambres élégantes, spacieuses et très propres. Situation idéale pour visiter la ville à pied. Nombreux bars et restaurants à proximité. Parking privé et surveillé. Personnel de bonne volonté mais ne maîtrisant pas toujours l'anglais. Petit déjeuner un peu trop oriental à notre goût.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Staff and location.
I stayed at hotel for a week during a business trip and enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was friendly, breakfast was good, room was well equipped. The only items missing was an iron and ironing board, but this was supplied on request. There's a number of restaurants/bars located in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value, very nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay, only disappointment was that the Fitness Center was closed, otherwise all was good.