Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

No A/C

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Cons: a/c and transition flooring to bathroom
stayed mid June publicised a/c in each room there was unit but hotel did not turn it on bathroom has 3-4 inch rise from room---nearly stumbled twice other than that hotel nice good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ikke 4 stjernet hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
Jeg synes ikke at det var et 4 sjernet hotel, eller var det OK.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nina from Mahmutlar

Dårlig inneklima

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Vi ble tatt høflig imot og fikk raskt anvist rom som så pent og passe stort ut.Merket med en gang en lukt som minnet om gammelt oppvaskvann. Det visste seg ved nærmere ettersyn å være fullt av muggsopp på badet,tapet som løsnet og ellers spor etter dårlig rengjøring over tid. Jeg har for første gang i mitt liv sovet med allergimaske på på grunn av dårlig inneklima. (Har kjemisk miljøinntoleranse)Klimaanlegg bråket også veldig. Frokosten var normal og i et lokalet med utsikt over store deler av bydelen.Ved utsjekking ble det diskusjon om betaling. Jeg hadde fått Mail om at mitt opphold kom til å bli trukket fra mitt visakort innen kort tid som jeg pleier å få ved bestillinger om ikke hotellet opplyser at de vil ha kontant betaling ved ankomst eller avreise,?....da får jeg Mail om dette. Man blir selvfølgelig usikker på om man blir belastet flere ganger når hotellet også forlanger betaling. Jeg vil nok ikke anbefale dette hotellet til andre mye Pga av inneklima,men også fordi det er et hav og velge mellom i samme prisklasse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pleasant hotel, close to metro station, good breakfast, good room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aydin from Mak.Müh.

süper personel!!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Otelde cok rahat ettim personel güleryüzlü her konuda yatdimci oluyorlar,park sorunu hic yasamadim,kahvalti mükemmel,oda temizligi eksiksiz ve artik ikinci ikametgahim olacak. Tesekkürler
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Doesn't look anything like the photos

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty and old. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling and the toilet seat had toilet paper from a previous user stuck in the seat. The AC was loud, but did not give any cold air., so I had to turn it off and leave the windows open. It was so noisy outside (there was construction that started late at nightt, as well as people and cars).. The hotel room was so stifling that I stayed out all day and would go back at night, but could not sleep because of the noise. The breakfast was OK, but not so fresh. Staff were nice, but the hotel itself is not great. The location is in walkable distance to Kizilay. That is the only positive point about this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Engin from Danmark

God oplevelse

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var meget god i forhold til prisen og kvaliteten. Jeg havde ikke forventet en så god kvalitet og beliggenhed til så billige penge. Værelserne har desuden også en god størrelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Selcuk from ABD

Temiz ve nezih

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Yurtdisindan geldim. Iki gunum cok rahat ve huzurlu gecti. Ayrica ulasim ve kahvalti da sizi rahatlatiyor.