Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Who gave them 5 stars?

Posted Jul 26, 2012
It is reasonably comfortable hotel in a central location but it certainly does not have what a five star hotel does, all the way from the reception staff (few know English or go out of their way to help),the upkeep of the room (furniture needs fixing), paper cups instead of china cups and glasses in the room, air conditioning makes noise, breakfast is mediocre.Bedding and bath room are great, But over all it certainly cannot be a five star hotel. Worth your money if you pay a 3 or at very most a 4-star price. Based my experience the rating for hotels in Turkey are not reliable, except for the big international chains..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

top hotell

Posted Jun 21, 2012
Nice,clean,friendly hotel.Very central.Recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva

doen't reflet the main hotel comment al ALL

Posted Nov 21, 2011
Location: new business center
The hotel was empty and i understand why: no lobby bar services, poor breakfast, room service "grill" close at 10pm, "spa and sauna" unusable, no employee within the fitness & spa area, etc...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

won't go back again

Posted Nov 20, 2011
not a good experience , don't recommend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from baltimore, maryland, usa

trip to ankara

Posted Nov 2, 2011
excelent hotel. very reasonable price, good location and very clean, staff are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Robert

Posted Sep 24, 2011
I did stay in this hotel only one day,But really nice overhaul. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Surmeli Ankara

Posted Jun 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel has seen better days and is not up to the 5 star rating - however certainly a 4 star. Good location and service, although the room had the noisiest air-com unit which was rattling away directly outside the window! However, you get what you pay for and is probably fairly priced in comparison to nearby 5 star hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from PRINCETON NJ

fıne hotel and fıne stay ın ankara´ turkey

Posted Oct 27, 2009
WE FOUND THE HOTEL TO BE EXCELLENT AS WAS THE STAFF--THE PRICE WAS ALSO VERY GOOD THANKS TO EXPEDIA. WITHOUT EXPEDIA IT WOULD HAVE BEEN TOO EXPENSIVE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Surrey England

Turkish Bath at Fault

Posted Jan 9, 2009
We visited the Sauna it was perfect. We then went into the Turkish Bath which was extremely cold. We both became ill due to the huge drop in temperature from one to the other. Turkish Baths are supposed to be full of steam this had none.