Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kellyfrom IL

Nice hotel....slightly hidden

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and quiet, slightly tucked away but location was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The hotel is a bit far away from most restaurants and market place and shopping area, so it will require to have a car if you want to stay there. There are taxi available on call if necessary, but it is a bit of a long wait unless you pre-book. Other then these disadvantages, all other things about the hotel is great, from room, facilities, staff, etc, I would strongly recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay a couple of days in Ann Arbor area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pattyfrom brownsville texas

Great quiet area!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Arrived for one night after a car race and have to admit it was a great and peaceful place. Staff and hotel presentation was superb! Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed, good size room, very clean. Drawbacks: no fresh air, windows don't open and cafe in lobby serves only prepackaged and processed food. Staff were very friendly and professional, decor was nice. Pretty patio and lounge areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthiafrom Solvang

Highly recommend the Courtyard

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We recently stayed at the Courtyard while attending my son's graduation from U of M. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We had one minor problem in that the hotel is a non smoking hotel and when we checked in to our room it was apparent that it had either been a smoking room previously or someone had smoked in there recently. We called the desk and they immediately moved us to another room which was fine. The hotel is located conveniently close to the 94 freeway and the campus. The room also had a spacious feel as there was a small "living room" attached.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room and the windows do not open
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. Bfrom Ann Arbor

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great-only down side is that when they updated this hotel they must not have done so for the mattresses-very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kurtfrom Michigan

Overall good

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Bed and pillows were not comfortable and toilet didn't flush properly. I would stay there again though. Great location to campus.