Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikifrom USA

Money worth

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, what a hotel should be like. Not so impressive room amenities but nice sized room and comfortable bathroom. I liked the bistro and vibrant lobby atmosphere, I almost forgot I was away from home. I would stay again when I'm in Ann Arbor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Hotel failed to provide room refresh during stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Lobby clean, upbeat, modern.
Cons: Housekeeping services.
Location: Need a car....otherwise, not much other than corporate businesses and hotels nearby.
Surprised to discover that the housekeeping staff failed to refresh the room, bath during my 2 day stay. Left me wondering if this was because I prepaid?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, clean and updated..everything you needed was here
Location: We needed to use this hotel for appointments at the University Hospital. ..easy access for the Medical Center.
We needed a room that was accessible for a wheelchair use in the bathroom. This room met all our needs, it was very clean, comfortable and the staff was very helpful and met all of our needs. We would use this hotel again..very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitchellfrom Dallas

Nice!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nearby shopping

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt the hotel was overpriced for what it had to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

visiting son

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Close to son's apartment
Cons: Change the toilet
Location: The mall is nearby
The room was clean and well decorated. The staff friendly. The bathroom offered the biggest surprise . . . . always stay at Marriotts. BUT this room had the shortest toilet we've ever seen/used . . . Considered the large number of baby boomers out there traveling . . . Marriott might want to replace this "shorty' with a normal height or taller toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shahilafrom Ann Arbor

Good experience

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here along with my family including two young kids. We did not face any issues and were very satisfied with our stay. It would be great however if room service could be provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The AC is placed next to bed, which is really bad (blowing wind directly to bed). The coffee maker is not working, the hair dryer is not working...