Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The AC is placed next to bed, which is really bad (blowing wind directly to bed). The coffee maker is not working, the hair dryer is not working...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Overall it was great! Except for the AC. It was too loud that our 9 month old baby kept waking up everytime it turns on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The hotel is a bit far away from most restaurants and market place and shopping area, so it will require to have a car if you want to stay there. There are taxi available on call if necessary, but it is a bit of a long wait unless you pre-book. Other then these disadvantages, all other things about the hotel is great, from room, facilities, staff, etc, I would strongly recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay a couple of days in Ann Arbor area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from brownsville texas

Great quiet area!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Arrived for one night after a car race and have to admit it was a great and peaceful place. Staff and hotel presentation was superb! Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kurt from Michigan

Overall good

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Bed and pillows were not comfortable and toilet didn't flush properly. I would stay there again though. Great location to campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gianni from Houston, TX

Very nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Style and décor, newspapers
Very good. We stayed only one night. Very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Exactly what was needed. A very comfortable bed, quiet room, and clean everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Bolingbrook, IL

get rid of the single ply toilet paper

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: distance to University of Michigan
Cons: let the guests know that there is complimentary coffee bar to avoid the $3.00 purchase
Location: GO BLUE!! University of Michigan
beautiful room, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013