Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ashlee at the front desk was very friendly!

Posted May 19, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Bathroom was a bit small for a family of four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: hotter food at the breakfast
very disappointed that the hot tub was closed and was not notified before making reservation. At least the pool was unavailable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy drive to Downtown

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location was great for a quick drive into town. The staff was very friendly often spending time to chat with my young kid at breakfast. The room was clean and the pool was open early in the morning so my kid and I could go for a swim before the rest of the world woke up. Breakfast was good and there was hot coffee always available near the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
great staff- patient & friendly. Room was exceptionally clean & bed was perfection. Pool was also perfect temp. Hot tub could use some upgrade to appearance but it was still relaxing & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from okemos

Mom's weekend at sorority

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Rooms were very quiet, well appointed and clean. The breakfast was good and the coffee excellent. I was in Ann Arbor for my daughter's Mom's weekend at her sorority and it was a perfect place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed the night before Ann Arbor marathon. Everything was perfect! Great staff, the best breakfast before our run. Nice to sit in hot tub before we left. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels