Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Nice room and friendly staff. A great place to stay when in Ann Arbor. Right next to their large mall and close to places to eat before a UM game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Superior quality and location
Excellent breakfast dining. Rooms and service excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston, ma

Very nice hotel close to our family.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Staff, rooms, breakfasts, convenience, price
Cons: Nothing IncN think of
Location: Our family lives nearby. Lots to do in Ann Arbor, shops, restaurants, and University museums.
We love staying at the Hilton Garden. The staff are all courteous, friendly and efficient. Our room was very nice. Breakfasts were excellent, especially the bacon. Overall experience excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The pool was great for young kids. Hotel was very family-friendly. If you prefer quiet before 11 PM, stay on a higher level floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Hotel with a great location, wonderful service

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Location, easy to get to from Detroit Airport, close to central Ann Arbor. Nice staff, very willing to help. Loved the breakfasts, especially the baco
Cons: Central washing machine made the whole room vibrate. Should be moved
Location: Close to U. Michigan, close to good shopping in Ann Arbor
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Ann Arbor Hilton Garden Inn. Nice, welcoming staff, nice clean room. Breakfast each morning was terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice hotel with a friendly staff, choice of many places to eat close to the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本神戸

フロントの皆様のご親切

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: フロントにコーヒー、デカフェ、フルーツのお水、クッキーなどがいつも備えてくださっていて、助かりました。部屋の自分で作るコーヒーよりも一段と親切味が加味されて癒されました。
Cons: シャワーでなくてタブバスがあれば、もっとリラックスできたと残念です。お部屋を選択する時に注意が必要でしたが、そこまで点検しないで予約してしまいました。到着後はタブバスのある部屋は少なくて、変更することができませんでした。
Location: ホテルの近くのバス停からバスを利用して、旧ダウンタウンに出かけることができます。ミシガン大学のユニオン(生協)ではレストランを紹介いただきました。アートミユジアム、法学部の中庭、土曜日のファーマーズマーケットなどに行きました。 かえでの紅葉が最高に美しく、ダウンタウン近くの住宅街を散歩がお勧めです
6人で7日宿泊いたしました。フロントの皆様は親切にしていただきました。たどたどしい英語を根気強く聞き取っていただいて助かりました。フロントからタクシーを呼んでいただきましたので、安心して乗ることができました。部屋の窓からみた池の周辺の紅葉が最高で毎日少しづつの変化も楽しみました。 エクスペディアからの予約(前払い)でしたので、少々の不安を感じながら到着しましたが、すべて支払いに心配はなく完璧に予約ができておりました。ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GE

Great pool for kids

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbiefrom Houston TX

Great Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this room a year in advance for a football weekend in Ann Arbor and would definitely do so again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com