Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel offers everything.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Stayed here after the Michigan football game. The room and pool were perfect for my family. In the morning we ate breakfast downstairs. It was great service and excellent food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Decent place to stay while visiting U of Michigan in Ann Arbor. Conveniently located. Adjacent to mall and highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dale from Toronto

Stay at the Hilton

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice and the staff was exceptional. There was a bar tender who worked from mon to thurs and she knew all about the good places to eat in Ann Arbor. She was really very helpful. The whole stay was just great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy

Great fun!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I brought my family here for a long weekend and we had a blast. The room was very clean and seemed brand new. The staff was super friendly and engaging. The breakfast, while overpriced for what it was, was delicious and very easy. My boys all loved the pool and fire pit in the evenings. We had a great time and will definitely come back next time we visit Ann Arbor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Owen from Shakespeare

Very Nice

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
New, well kept hotel and very friendly staff. We could walk to the mall and a 2 min drive to the restaurant. Pool was nice and the breakfast was good. The room was clean but the comforter had a smell. I would probably go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sonnenschein from minneapolis

Pleasant stay

Posted May 7, 2014
We stayed in Ann Arbor to go to a Zingerman's seminar and this hotel was only 5min from their training facility. Very convenient and this hotel is a newer facility so rooms were clean, nicely decorated. We had a very nice stay for two nights. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lkup from Memphis

Great hotel! Friendly customer care!

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was so great for the price!! It was clean and adorable! It even had great touches like warm cookies out every weekend along with an assortment of coffee etc. Overall it really was a very pleasant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Illinois

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for a family, since they serve food. Excellent coffee too!