Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

easy access to downtown & resturants

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: service in resturant
Location: We went to art festival. Good location for downtown activities and restaurants nearby. Easy access to highways.
Very clean & nicely decorated, staff polite. Service in pub a little slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice pool area

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The pool area, the rooms
Location: There are plenty of restaurants, bars, and shopping nearby
The pool and hot tub area were top notch. We enjoyed playing into the night. Good location - close to campus but not right in the middle of the action/noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都目黒区

概ね問題ないが、こだわりがある人には向かないかも。

Posted Jun 21, 2015
概ね問題なく過ごせますが、 ・アナーバー中心から遠いが、無料シャトルは使えないこともあり、確実に使えると当てにすることはできない ・私の部屋だけかもしれないが、匂いがきつく、しかも良い匂いではなかった(ただ慣れる) ・インターネットスピードは遅い 以上の点が問題だと思いました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

hotel was OK. certain staff was rude. Service slow

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: It had an indoor pool for the kids
Cons: I don't care, I won't come back
Location: Not important me
The personnel staff completely screwed up our reservations, to the point that I needed to contact corporate. Julie was extremely helpful (I thought) and it was still screwed up!! Hope (I believe was a manager) in the hotel was rude and condescending!!!! My only request was that the 2 rooms I booked and my brother-in-laws 1 room could be right next to each other, (if not a room or two apart). Hope seemed extremely perturbed when I asked "again" could we all be together.....Way too much to ask!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The worst trip at Ann Arbor.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The worst trip at Ann Arbor. I've paid $180 per a day, for two weeks, but it was not included the free breakfast. Even that was my mistake that didn't check the detail information, but I couldn't imagine $180 without breakfast. I've asked front desk the free meal for me, but they've kept insist me, not included it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory from Alexandria, VA

Great spot for Ann Arbor visitors!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff...great renovations. Room was very neat, clean and comfortable. This is a great spot to stay if you're in Ann Arbor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel near U of Mich medical office

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Was promised a first floor room. Did not happen. Room accomadated my wheelchair without problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointed this time

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is our second time not as good as first. Front desk forgot to give breakfast vouchers, they forgot to call back then had fetch them. I think severely understaffed. The restaurant at supper hour no one approached us to get our order as well as another table. We waited over hour for food only to find out that they forgot us as well as another table. We primarly booked this to see blues band on sat and almost decided against it. The band was great but service was poor again on one side of restaurant. We were lucky we got nice lady to serve us this time, but all prices on our bills was disaster. We were sitting near other people and their bills were all wrong. Took 4x to fix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: It was easy to get to from the expressway.
I had just buried my mom on that Saturday, me, and my wife just wanted to get away for a couple of days of quiet. The pool and the hot tub were very disappointing. We didn't get to swim Saturday night because of too many kids; Sunday morning, there were only two lights on in the entire pool area, we asked a staff member to turn the lights on, but no one ever came back.