Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, NC

Nice place

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The location was great. I was just 10 minutes from my meeting place.
Cons: They could make the bathroom door swing out instead of in. That would add some room. And they need more plugs and USB ports for charging.
The room was okay. The bed was comfortable, but the bathroom was tiny. The breakfast is a buffet for $12 + tax. Be prepared for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ann Arbor Hoilday Inn Plymouth Road

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and friendly hotel. Efficient location. Easy access from highway. Will definitely stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom MIlwaukee

UM Football v. MN

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good value, clean, friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again. No more than 10minutes from campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

UofM Football weekend

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great Location, being north of downtown and stadium gave us the opportunity to take the hotel shuttle to downtown area a few hours before gametime to grab a bite and walk through campus to the stadium and tailgate. Hotel does offer a shuttle service to the stadium gates for a small fee about 2 hours before gametime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

very friendly. Bathrobe was perfect plus

Posted Sep 28, 2014
very comfortable and great staff Would definitely return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

A little weird

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Location was fine.
Exterior signage was sparse; if I hadn't spoken a staff member before it would have been hard to locate after I got off I-23. Front staff lacked a pleasing personality (although at other times the front staff were quite pleasant. Difficult to find the entrance closet to my room an again the staff wasn't particularly helpful. The room was fine, clean and the bedding was luxuriant--great sheets and pillows and the bed was fantastic. The bathroom was a bit strange; there were a ceiling fan and heat light, but neither had working switches. I appreciated the little coffee maker and the fridge, and for a pleasant surprise compared to many other hotels there was sufficient light. There few guests and I was on the 2nd floor so the SLOW elevator (there were no stairs to use going up) wasn't a problem. All-in-all I would go back, but I can't give it a great review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom Michigan

Good hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typical room. Appreciated location near hospital to visit patient. Clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Clean place I would stay there again. When in ann arbour that's my place
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Great Lakes Sailorfrom Fennville Mi

Bad Mattress

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is way over priced for what the quality of product it delivers. With the exception of the bathroom which is updated, the rest is in average condition. The worst is the mattress which was saggy and did not provide good support