Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Granger, IN

Nice hotel that convenient and in a safe area.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The layout of the rooms was great. The comfort of the furnishings was OK, but Residence Inn provides everything you need in their rooms.
Cons: More comfortable couches.
Location: Briarwood Mall, the Big House and downtown AA were all within 10 minutes.
We were staying in Ann Arbor with three other couples for a weekend of fun in a great college town. Many laughs and loads of memories and fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
enjoy the suites style hotel, this is a good one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Indianapolis

Weekend stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for family get together in Ypsilanti. This hotel was right by the I-94 exit which was great. Very quiet despite being so close to the highway. Breakfast was mediocre for a Marriot Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Cincinnati.

Great place.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place close to the stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: the amount of space and bedding in the room
We enjoyed ourselves, this was a fine hotel for a family:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Location: We were there for a family wedding anniversary, so we did not go for the area.
We found two important pluses. The room had a seating area and a kitchenette, which made it feel much roomier than most hotels. We were staying with family, and we were able to sit at breakfast and talk at length without being asked to leave. One downside was the scrambled eggs, which were grainy and watery on some days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josephfrom Chicago

College Road Trip

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant staff, good breakfast, & the rooms were clean. We were there to visit University of Michigan, the location of the hotel was great and easy to get to from the highway and to the College campus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 김관기from 서울

가족에게 편리

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
방 2개에 소파침대가 있는 스위트 사용했습니다. 5명까지는 무리 없이 숙박이 되었습니다. 조금 오래된 것으로 보이지만 그럭저럭 관리를 잘하고 있습니다. 다음 앤아버 방문 때에도 이 호텔을 예약하고자합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

New rooms

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We got a newly renovated room. Very nice stay. Pet friendly as well