Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D Sands from Michigan 49686

very comfortable

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
would do again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Outstanding and elegant

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is truly an exceptional and elegant hotel. Loved the bar service for relaxing with family before and after a sports event that brought us to Ann Arbor. Two queen beds make this worth a little more than the other hotels in the area when traveling with children. It's just gorgeous and the service was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by marti from Southern California

Attentive staff

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Convenient, good staff, pleasant.
Location: Ann Arbor campus only about 2 miles away. Good location for that. Also walking distance to mall.
Desk staff were anxious to please. When we had a problem with our rental car, and inquired about the hours of the Hertz office on site, the employee on duty called the airport Hertz office for us (using a number that would get us to an actual person). That attempt failed, but he then wrote a note with our info to the on site Hertz representative, so that she would see it first thing the next morning. That extra effort helped us get a replacement car before noon the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BB from Arkansas

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff - comfortable and clean room (shower has fantastic water pressure) - nice wine bar. Hotel is located conveniently off I-94 and is perfect for access to stadiums, downtown, shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
We spent very nice time in this hotel in Ann Arbor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesaning, Mi

Really nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, looked newly renovated......very nice
Cons: no
Location: centrally located in to U of M and close to down town.
I only stayed one night, the room was really nice, clean, and spacious. Bathroom was nice, fridge and microwave in room. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area for business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NO SERVICE ONE DAY IN THE ROOM

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: CONVENIENT AND MEETING WAS WELL SERVICED.
FOR SOME REASON OUR ROOM WAS NOT SERVICED ONE NIGHT OUT OF THREE. NO OFFER TO HELP OTHER THAN CLEAN TOWELS BUT DID GET AN APOLOGY WHEN CHECKED OUT.