Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean and Convenient

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We stayed while visiting friends in Ann Arbor. The hotel is clean and well decorated, and the kitchen was set up well. The breakfast in the lobby was fresh and tasty. The location near downtown and adjacent to Briarwood Mall was ideal. The only negative was the loud rattling air conditioning unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kornwestheim/ Deutschland

Super geführtes Hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Das hochmotivierte junge, freundliche und hilfsbereite Team.
Cons: Das amerikanische Frühstück war nicht für meinen Geschmack.
Location: Das Hotel liegt abseits der City. Bushaltestelle, Flughafentransfer, Einkaufsmall und Restaurant liegen in der Nähe.
Ich war das erste Mal in diesem Hotel und hatte Bedenken, da dieses nur 2,5 Sterne hat. Nach meinem Ermessen hat das Hotel mindestens einen 3,5 Sterne- Standard. Ich würde dieses Hotel immer wieder wählen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to U of M

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff...dogs welcome.
Cons: More seating in rooms
Location: Close to Univ of Michigan
Very pleasant , brought our dog for first time and everyone so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Very Clean newer hotel
Location: at the mall
Very Clean newer hotel, standard hotel breakfast but good. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by melissa

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2015 by Josh Ross, Hotel Management
Melissa, thank you so much for your 5-star rating of your stay with us. We are so delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations and look forward to serving you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernard from Southfield, mi

not to bad

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast bar wasn't tend to and the noise from the near by highway wasn't very pleasant but everything else was great especially the front desk service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2015 by Josh Ross, Hotel Management
Bernard, thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm sorry to learn that the breakfast bar didn't seem tended to and that the noise from the highway disturbed you during your stay with us. We realize that the hotel is in close proximity to I-94, so we do offer white noise machines as well as alarm clocks that have white noise features. We want to thank you for providing us with feedback and look forward to your future stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurie from Traverse City, MI

Great sleep!

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Just had a one night stay. Didn't use the kitchenette. However, having the kitchenette between where you sleep and the hallway makes for a much quieter nights sleep. Slept great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2015 by Josh Ross, Hotel Management
Laurie, we are so delighted to hear that you were able to get a peaceful night's sleep during your stay with us. Our fully equipped kitchens, which include a full size refrigerator, make our guests feel right at home whether they are with us for just one night or staying with us on a long term basis. We appreciate your great review and look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john from Rochester hills

Short beds

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Really short beds. Lucky I'm short
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2015 by Josh Ross, Hotel Management
John, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that you felt that the beds were short. Our hotel features beds that are average dimensions set by Marriott. We appreciate the feedback and will share it accordingly with the design team for consideration in future design.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john from Rochester hills

None

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2015 by Josh Ross, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia, John. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Phoenix from Lincoln Park MI

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed over New Year's Eve. The pool/jacuzzi area was open until 11pm and we were happy to see there were pool toys provided for the kids. They also had free hot baked chocolate chip cookies at check in. The bed was super comfortable and the kitchen area had everything we needed to entertain a few guests. The staff was very helpful. At one point we needed a few extra chairs in the room and they were accommodating. The location was very convenient right off the freeway with lots of options for shopping/restaurants around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2015 by Josh Ross, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us, Phoenix! We are so happy to hear that you and your family had a great time out at our pool with all of the toys that we provide. I also have to agree that we are in a convenient location located right off of I-94 and next door to Briarwood Mall. We hope to serve you and your family again in the near future.