Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Room was clean, staff was friendly and food in the restaurant was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

this is an amazing hotel!!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: it's just overall amazing!!
love the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, the rooms are amazing, the restaurant - and staff - are fabulous! love staying here <3
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
No problems with the hotel and close to everything someone may need.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lansing, NY

Bustling hotel in Ann Arbor, MI

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, clean rooms, pleasant staff
Cons: Our bathroom was very small ~ 2 people could not be in there at the same time.
The hotel was filled with families and couples the week after Christmas. The pool area was so crowded that it wasn't appealing to our family. The first night I heard pitter, patter of feet when I was trying to go to sleep, but the next two nights was quiet. Restaurant food was very reasonably priced and discounts were given which made it even less expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington, VA

Personally owned and managed and it shows.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Small, comfortable, attention to important details, large and small. Nothing done for silliness or trendiness, just good old fashioned comfort.
Cons: Nothing. Excellent management.
Location: A very few minutes by car to everything you would want or need in Ann Arbor.
We came for a post Christmas visit to our son's family. It was super comfortable, as always. Weber's is like an old friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel which offers great comfort

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: The bed was so comfortable
Location: The in-house restaurant is very good and a recommendation
I liked my 3 day stay and it was great time skldjfl;sdkfjlsdkfjsldfja;lsdkfjlsdfjasdlfjas;lfkjsdlkjfls;dk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quirky, retro fun

Posted Dec 14, 2014
A very nice stay! Excellent bedding and room amenities, and a nice remodel that preserved mid-century modern character.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and worn down hotel for the business traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast food
Cons: The staff sucks throughout this hotel
As an Expedia VIP holder, I expect something reasonably nice. Upon arrival to this hotel, I was awarded a suite. I never felt comfortable in this old and worn down hotel. Carpets worn out. Rooms with decor from the long passed 50's. The next morning, I expressively told the front desk manager that I was waiting on an package to arrive. After waiting two hours after the due delivery time, I checked on-line and sure enough the package had been received at the hotel and the hotel staff just did not really seem to care. I am done with this hotel now, that's it. I highly recommend their breakfast in the restaurant, it is really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for college town.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: It was nice to receive some discount coupons for the restaurant.
Location: Convenient to I 94.
My only complaint is the wall heating/air conditioning unit. I don't like them. I was able to close the heavy drape and shut the unit off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel small room

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The pool area was great but the room was old and small