Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Forest, VA

Hidden Jewel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Small, intimate, lush tropical gardens, private patio, modern, pet-friendly, friendly, professional staff, reasonable $ including extra for cat.
Cons: It was obvious that the friendly staff works hard to meet tenants' comforts.
Location: Located on Anna Maria Island, Florida in mixed residential neighborhood. Restaurants & retail businesses nearby. Nice beach.
Sometimes it is difficult to find a property that will accommodate pets. Sunrise Garden Resort did not disappoint us. Hubby and I, and our cat, stayed one night. Studio was modern and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Easy to get to, worth the value.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Very clean, nice set up! Staff were very helpful. Only negative, wasn't able to regulate temperature in room, but not inconvenient enough to complain to staff about. Would recommend to friends and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne kleine gepflegte Anlage

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Relativ grosse Zimmer
Location: Nah am Strand.
Die Zimmer sind mit einer kompletten Küche ausgestattet. Die Anlage liegt nahe an der Bay und am Golf in einer ruhigen Strasse. Das Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly staff nice room setup. large shower.
Cons: Get rid of the mosquitos indoors + out. Better Wifi in all rooms and pool area
Location: Relax and enjoy doing nothing Anna Maria style
Easy walk to beach, pier, shops and restaurants on Anna Maria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crawfordsville, IN

Really a great place with plenty of privacy.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The rooms allows you privacy from your neighbors and the street. Will definitely go back and highly recommend others to consider staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
I didn't like the AC was too noisy and couldn't sleep at night ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Bradenton

get away!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We live in Bradenton and had to leave home while were being floors replaced. Stayed here because, dog friendly, great location, affordable off-season rates. Unfortunately, it rained a lot making island very wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynnettefrom Gulfport

Great getaway

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the private patios. Great landscaping. Very serene. Great location. Loved walking everywhere. Yes I will go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location, lush tropical grounds.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful location for walking to restaurants, the beach and the trolley. The cottages are set in lush, tropical surroundings. Front office personnel very helpful. Guest office offers computer and printer. Our particular unit could use some tweaking, but all in all, a very positive experience. We'll be back.