Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawfordsville, IN

Really a great place with plenty of privacy.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The rooms allows you privacy from your neighbors and the street. Will definitely go back and highly recommend others to consider staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
I didn't like the AC was too noisy and couldn't sleep at night ....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Location of this hotel was perfect. Right near the beach
Cons: Some of the cooking utensils in the room such as the broken skillet,bent forks' and cracked plate could be improved.
Location: close to everything you want to see in this area
Just a long weekend with the family to get away from it all. This place worked out fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Not what expected.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool and computer access. Rooms were ok for a Island resort.
Location: Lots of nice dining places and quaint shops. A little pricey.
We definitely feel that the accommodations were not worth the price. We are seniors and my husband had a hard time with the steps. Would not have scheduled a second floor apartment if we had known.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kurt from Ohio

This place is awesome!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best and most fun place I have ever stayed!!! We will be going back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Poconos, PA

Sweet Retreat

Posted May 11, 2014
This was a beautiful place to stay that didn't remind you that you were staying at a resort or hotel. Part of the neighborhood but tucked away for total privacy. A short walk to the beach and fabulous sunsets, fine dining and activities. I'm already planning to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce's bird from Kent.

Lovely pool/ awful room

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The resort itself is lovely ad in a great area, but it was the room that was so bad could not sleep on the beds or use the electric cooker with the ring hanging off, not to mention the missing glass from the window in the bathroom with a piece of plastic stuck in that if you gently pushed gave and you could see daylight, so easy to pop out, we did not stay here, manager was kind enough to move us to their sister resort five minutes away which I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandra from MS

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great room, basically a one-bedroom apartment. It did have both a queen bed and sofa bed (the description says or), and the kitchen had everything we needed to cook with. The grounds and pool are beautiful and it was a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joanie from Uk

Sunsets are pretty good too

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very quiet, peaceful. Lovely little pool. Everything you need if a little basic. Not for you if you want a nightlife. Everything closed by 10pm. Great for families.