Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the price

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Central Location for all directions North-South / West - East)
Cons: The breakfast could improve (More fruits)
Good Hotel for the prize. Fast in-processing. Clean Room. Quiet in the night. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Nw City, NY

convenient locations

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: rooms were clean, staff was nice
We were there just for the weekend for a family function. Room was nice, clean basic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 19, 2015
It was clean, quiet, staff was kind considerit . For the amount of people staying at the hotel it was a good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, one night

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Clean room, and comfortable
Cons: Hire a chef to at least show someone how to cook something that looks like food.
Location: Good restraints nearby.
Our room was clean, staff was professional, beds were comfortable, and price was decent. They had breakfast and dinner buffets, and it looked like something we couldn't eat. They did not offer any menu meals as an alternative to the buffets either. Good restaurants nearby though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Claire, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We do want to apologize for having just a dinner buffet on the night of your stay. We were short handed due to the snow storm and were very busy with a full house that night. Normally we do not have a dinner buffet. We normally have a very good menu selection which is reasonably priced. We hope you will try our restaurant again the next time you stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Needed to attend out-of-state funeral. Hotel was good. Breakfast bar was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham NC

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Over time, I've spent the night in a number of so-called upscale places. This particular Comfort Inn, however, is one of the most pleasant hotel experiences I've ever had. I tend to be fussy about such things but, in every way, the room could not have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder CO

It worked for us

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Convenient location, excellent breakfast, reasonable price, and clean room. Only downside was smelled tobacco smoke when we first arrived. However, smell faded after a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR.

Visiting friends

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We stood at the COMFORT INN because it was pet friendly and because of the reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice free breakfast

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We were there December 26-28 and had a nice, clean room. The entire hotel was really warm, and I should have put the AC on halfway through the night but was too tired and lazy to get up. Bathroom had a very small sink are, so dealing with toiletries and taking out my contacts made for a tight squeeze, but other than that, it was clean, quiet and had a nice breakfast that was open until 9:30, which was much appreciated since I am not a morning person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaschafrom Clayton NC

My weekend to Maryland hotel! :)

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. The area was very nice. I definitely love the fact that there was a shopping center right across the street. I definitely would recommend this hotel to others.