Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder CO

It worked for us

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Convenient location, excellent breakfast, reasonable price, and clean room. Only downside was smelled tobacco smoke when we first arrived. However, smell faded after a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR.

Visiting friends

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We stood at the COMFORT INN because it was pet friendly and because of the reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice free breakfast

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We were there December 26-28 and had a nice, clean room. The entire hotel was really warm, and I should have put the AC on halfway through the night but was too tired and lazy to get up. Bathroom had a very small sink are, so dealing with toiletries and taking out my contacts made for a tight squeeze, but other than that, it was clean, quiet and had a nice breakfast that was open until 9:30, which was much appreciated since I am not a morning person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
I enjoyed my stay however I wish the check out time was optional
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Location: Locality was probably one of the Best features of the stay. McDonalds/Exxon/Bob Evans/Wendy's virtually in the same parking lot and Plenty of Shopping
The Overall Hotel experience was Pretty Good except, I was on a floor with people who "Obviously" weren't accustomed to staying in a nice hotel. People standing in the doorways of their rooms looking weird and stupid, kids running in the halls like they were at a Super 8 Motel. The Breakfast was Great, the room itself was clean. The Cleaning Staff was Friendly. The Front Desk people Didn't say Hello unless you said Hello to them First. Not very Friendly or Professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Claire, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry you were disturbed by other guests. We do have a security guard on duty to make sure disturbances do not happen or are stopped quickly. We are very happy that you enjoyed our breakfast and you found our rooms clean and our cleaning staff friendly. We are sorry that our front desk was not as welcoming as they should have been. We do monitor their behavior on a regular basis to try to make sure they are always welcoming to all our guests. We do thank you for pointing these issues out and we thank you for your business. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Easy access, very clean, nice breakfast and close to Naval Academy. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a convenient location for us.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Location: There are restaurants and shopping and just a short drive to Annapolis.
We had no problems within the hotel or in getting to it. It was close to Annapolis which was our main destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to the event I went to

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was a very welcoming environment at the motel and the staff was very perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Nice hotel. Clean. Comfortable bed. hot breakfast.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Comfortable, quiet stay in hotel with easy access to interstate. Great hot breakfast. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Claire, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com