Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Priced Hotel in Annapolis

Posted Mar 17, 2014
This hotel is pretty good! It is close to Annapolis as well as Washington DC as well. I usually stay here whenever I am in the area. The staff is great, the rooms are clean and well kept, and it is pretty quiet as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone heading into the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Near my job, that was why I was there. Even though we had snow I still had to go to work.
Cons: Someone needs to check before the housekeeper.
Location: Did not really do anything because of the weather.
Room was not cleaned when I checked in, dirty wash cloth still hanging. Had an odor and felt a draft. I have stayed here before and it was fine, not sure why things were bad this time around,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosann from Stevensville, MD

Close to work

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and well maintained. Service was great no complaints. Hotel is close to the Annapolis towne center if you want to go eat, have some drinks, work out or just shop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: The hotel staff was very nice.
Cons: Needs to be more accurate in describing the hotel.
No room service. If you want clean towels or your bed made you have to pay extra. Listed as full kitchen but has no oven and stove top has only 2 burners. I can not recommend a hotel that does not change bed sheets or towels, unless you pay extra. I am used to a different hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandy from Upper co

Another great stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Yet another great stay. As always my room was in mint condition staff was polite and very professional. Keep up the great work and I will continue to stay here. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandy from Upper Marlboro

Another great stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Again another great 6 day stay. Always clean and neat the staff is very professional. Will return for another visit if needed in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com