Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore Maryland

Hampton Review

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: No complaints with anything!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Loved the location. Near to Six flags, movie theatre you can get to. Lots of restaurants.
Enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. No complaints. Loved the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by e.fitz from michigan

not as seen on expedia!

Posted May 26, 2014
According to Expedia they advertised 'pullout sofa' in the room with king size bed. great for me, my husband and 19 year old son. BUT when we got there. they said there are 'no pull out sofas in any of the rooms' and all the rollaways were spoken for. Naval Academy graduation and not a room to be had :/ the little girl at the desk work really hard and found a room that was out of commission because it had no curtains she moved my son to that room for the night and then found a roll-away the next day. She made it right! I will always call the hotel and double check my reservation next time I travel. The hotel needs to find a way to change 'sofa bed' advertisement, its deceiving travelers, however the hotel was updated and very nice, no complaints there!! Great breakfast. Very clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok...

Posted May 22, 2014
minimal internet with no help from front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Unless room thermostat was truned off, the noise and vibration didn't allow for any significant sleep duration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ifamer from Curacao

Pleasant

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am especially pleasantly surprised with the friendly way all the people working there in every department were. Cannot complain about about anyone there.Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Location

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of this hotel is fantastic; right next door to the movie theater and across the street from the town center which has great shopping and eatery's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent bed

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
OMG!! the bed is amazing!! best sleep in years!!! need one!!! if i order one from the Hamption Collection on-line, can i be 100% sure it's the same bed that i slept on at the Bowie Hamptin Inn?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by the stylist from NY

nice room, great service!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
had called to let them know I would be checking in later in the evening due to travel from out of state and the receptionist told me to be safe traveling...thought that was very nice!!! The hotel was clean and comfortable, the exercise facilities were great and so was the free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com