Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Had a good time, staff were very cordial. I would not hesitate to stay there again or recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Valley, VA

Great hotel for AAU tournament

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We continue to choose this hotel when @ New 24 in District Heights for AAU tournament because of location and close to mall/resturants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hospitality, Nicely renovated & modern hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: convenience of location, clean rooms, courteous staff.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Across from the Bowie Town Center & Bowie Gymnasium. Also minutes from Walmart, Capital One, Giant Supermarket, Home Depot and Sunoco Gas Station.
I love it & my children love it. Modern design, great hospitality from the staff, very clean and well maintained rooms and convenient location. When I vacation here again, I will return to this hotel. Worth what you spend to stay here. Also the complimentary breakfast is great also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kennethfrom Woodbridge

Just Right!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean and modern rooms. Perfect for weekend getaway. Close to everything. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn, Bowie, MD

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maryfrom Liverpool

Great hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place. My only tiny complaint was that the bathroom nightlight shone directly in my eyes. There was no way to turn it off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincentfrom Florida

Business Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location, close to restaurants and shopping. The breakfast buffet is good, and the staff is friendly. My only issue is with a small room charge for items that I did not purchase and are still in conflict. It is not enough of an issue to prevent me from staying there again, but you may need to be careful of incidental charges to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Philadelphia

Bowie

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
breakfast was the worst part
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Fort Wayne, IN.

Army/Navy Game Trip

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent all around. A very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel- best in Bowie

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Newly renovated and convenient location.