Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. C.

THE ANNAPOLIS SHERATON IS BETTER, ALSO HAMPTON INN

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: BATHROOM CLEANLINESS.
THE CLERK AT THE COUNTER TRIED TO HOSE US WITH THE TAXI FARE TO THE AIRPORT. NOT NICE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perkasie, PA

Nice, gretc pillows!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
A last minute stay and the hotel was very nice. A bit far from downtown but not a deal breaker. Close to mall, etc .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very pleasant and clean with all the necessary amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for your review and I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD. NJ

Homeless but safe with Hilton Hotels

Posted Jul 28, 2014
A real safe haven from the endless travels and trials of unexpected homelessness -- Thank you Hilton Annapolis you renewed my body and soul for the next trip to Wherever mohobo
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you had such an enjoyable stay. Wee look forward to your staying with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yolanda from Boston

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the are!!. I was there to rest up as I was headed to Boston and it was wonderful!! I would definitely go back. I enjoyed the scenery and hospitality and not only from the hotel staff, but the local businesses as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great location for a stay in Annapolis. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and the rooms are clean and spacious. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com