Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A nice place for the night.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and had a fridge. The room was clean and could have only used a couple touch ups. Its a Motel 6 but is the best Motel 6 I've stayed in. It's not luxury but its a good place to lay your head.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Remodeled

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Location was easy on and off the highway.
Cons: Some more remodeling and some need carpet.
Location: Close to many things in Annapolis.
You can tell the hotel was given a paint job to make it look better. It still needs a lot of work. It was converted from another chain. If they were to do a little more cleaning they wouldn't be bad.Disappointed to find out it had no breakfast, but yet when you walk into lobby you see where there once was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: I liked the price we paid for the room. I thought the woman working the front desk when we arrived at about 10:30 p.m. was very sweet.
Cons: It is just old and shabby.
Location: The drive to downtown Annapolis took approximately 12 minutes. I would recommend the Fisherman's Inn Crab Deck or the Fisherman's Inn.
We stayed at this Motel 6 because it was the only affordable place we could find, and we had concert tickets in Annapolis. Apparently the same weekend as a major boat show. It was about what we expected. I even packed extra sheets and pillowcases just in case, but we just took off the bedspread and it was fine. Neither of us used the shower. There was no in-room coffee of shampoo/body lotion/ that we have come to expect. There were a few stinkbugs in the room (two or three.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient to Annapolis.
Easy commute to Annapolis. Nice to see they're doing the eco thing. Clean room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl Philippefrom Montréal QC

A considérer en dernier recours

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé une nuit au Motel 6 en transit vers Washington.Il s'agit d'un logement de voyage bas de gamme qui loue à un prix de logement moyen gamme: donc le rapport qualité-prix est peu avantageux. Le déjeuner complémentaire est très modeste: café et jus seulement. De plus, la douche ne fonctionnait pas et semblait être brisée depuis un certain temps. Avant de partir, nous avons signalé le bris au personnel qui paraissait plutôt indifférent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KIMBERLYfrom Bethlehem PA

This is NOT A Quality Inn AS PHOTOS DEPICT!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, this site has photos of a Quality Inn, not a Motel 6 and the motel looks nothing like this, nor does it come with all the amenities stated. The font desk attendant was very friendly. The room was clean and it was nice however, the king size bed was very uncomfortable. This motel sits along the highway and the night traffic is horrid. The windows shake due to heavy truck traffic. I barely slept and I am not a light sleeper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markku

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to bay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Basic accommodations close to bay bridge lumpy pillows