Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Best hotel stay of 5 on this trip.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Passing through from NYC to places south. Couldn't have been easier to book this hotel. This was a VERY nice place. All members of my family thought it was the best place we stayed during a 14 day vacation through Washington, Pennsylvania, NYC, and Virginia. Clean from top to bottom. The area is very nice and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Right off the highway. easy to get to

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Would have liked to see a complimentary breakast or at least affordable. The prices were high for an egg sandwich. ($7.50)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wake Forest,NC

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Check was quick and easy.The room was more than expected,clean and well appointed. The only negative was no free breakfast,otherwise great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The exterior doors wouldn't work with key card. The hostess did say they had a thunder storm and we're experiencing se problems. One of the night stands had the top molding removed from it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I really enjoyed this hotel, I would definitely stay here again on future travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. Quiet. Comfortable bed. Sofa not as comfy. Staff pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nia from Va

Good hotel, in the middle of nowhere

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved this hotel. Very clean. The lobby and rooms are both large and modern. I did not like that the rooms have refrigerators but no microwaves and the only thing in the area is a 7-11. With either having to drive for food or use the bar during specific times, there should be a microwaves. Otherwise, beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let us check in early