Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room being was nasty

Posted May 25, 2015
Sheets and comforters was nasty and Nats was on the wall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and a lot less 'institutional' feeling than most hotel rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kevin from Baltimore

great hotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Ft Lauderdale

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Came for a wedding and loved the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by deborah from NH

Perfect place to stay in the Baltimore/Washington

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, bright facility! Loved the amenities and the room was spacious. The bed was very comfortable and the toiletries were of higher quality. The front desk staff were warm, friendly and knowledgable. We would definitely stay here again when in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Odenton's Pleasing Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Quiet, peaceful.
Cons: Needs a shuttle service.
Location: Location requires a vehicle.
Had everything one would look forward to, except, no shuttle service!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

false advertisement

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
the neighborhood had hardly anything to offer. Our room was very small. The staff wasn't too friendly. The swimming pool looked very small as compared to the advertisements. My son only wanted to stay at this hotel because of how the pool looked in advertisement pictures
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that your recent stay was not satisfactory and appreciate your feedback. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We understand you have choices where to stay and we appreciate your continued loyalty. We would like to regain your trust and we hope you will allow us an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional guest experience when your travels bring you back to this area. Best Regards, Brooks Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from PA

Hotel Review

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel due to a hockey tournament we attended in the area. The hotel was clean and the staff was accommodating. Unfortunately this day and age we deal with a younger generation who has no care for expediency. The breakfast was also VERY expensive and certainly not worth the price. The eggs were horrible. If I stay there again for any reason I won't eat there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ran from NJ

Not the greatest expirience

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
it is not great experience to find out shampoo bottle is empty while in the shower. and what is worst is the action that was taken when notifying front desk/hotel management about this