Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frankfrom Lille

Moins bien qu'un formule 1

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
pas de chauffage. Douche vétuste et exigu Mérite pas 1 * Déconseille vivement.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alinefrom marseille

deception

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
la chambre était très très mal insonorisée nous avons entendu la conversation de la chambre voisine jusqu' a 2 heures du matin, avec une porte communiquante pas très agréable. la salle de bain était pour moi sale, la cuvette des toilettes était noire, la porte de la douche entartrée. Toutefois le personnel était très synmpa, le petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Cependant nous ne reviendrons pas dans cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Budget Hotel close to Geneva.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were positivily surprised arriving at this hotel. It was clean and the rooms are newly renovated, with a good beds, a nice bathroom, a flat screen tv and the free WIFI worked well. The rooms are however slightly small but for a budget hotel we did not expect more. By car it will take you 15/20 mins to downtowm Geneva. Please be aware that the hotel is located in an industrial area, so there is not much to do in the evening. We arrived by car and we know the area, so we had no problem but I am not sure if this is the place to stay if you do not have a car or other means of transportation. We did not try the restaurant, so no comments. The young lady at the reception was helpful and spoke good english. We will pass by Geneva again, in a couple of weeks, and we have already booked our next stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Super accueil

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situé en zone commerciale et proche de l'aerodrome, murs peu epais, les chambres sont propres sans pretentions avec une grande tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leydofrom Lyon

Chambre neuve

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel sans charme particulier mais chambre neuve (qui sent encore la peinture fraîche) confort classique déco contemporaine, restaurant sur place. Pratique, bon rapport qualité prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bien le personnel est compétent les chambres sont propres en mot super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dutetfrom Allier

Parfait pour passer une nuit avec un petit budget

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bonne impression. Personnel accueillant et sympatique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernard C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by V Pfrom Sweden

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
To far Away from EVERYTHING,you need a car! Just by The highway,no supermarcets,about 30 minutes walk to The bus and at least 1h trip to Geneve with 1 bus change (The buses do not go at night!) Our sheets had asches on them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markfrom England

Average hotel

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel accommodation consists of chalets which are fairly basic & small.