Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Romantic Paradise!!!! Definitely for couples!!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING was absolutely perfect and we loved the private, romantic, cottages! Perfect for couples who just want to enjoy each other!!
Location: Go for the Piton hike if you are up for a challenge and Rodney Bay on Friday night for an awesome local street party!!
We just returned from the best week EVER at Ti Kaye and can't wait to go back! The pictures do not even begin to show how BEAUTIFUL the resort actually is. There were only about a dozen other couples there during our stay, and the staff is AMAZING!! Lita in the office is so nice, Kim in the restaurant is one of the sweetest ladies ever and makes you feel like you family, Lester in the dive shop is always HAPPY and making you smile, Ronald and Dwight at the bar are SO much fun, Yvonne in the spa is absolutely WONDERFUL, and Cleas is the most knowledgeable about wines of anyone I've met as well as just a GREAT fun guy!! Chris and Sarah do an outstanding job making this resort a place you will want to go back to every year!!! Our cottage (Doudou) was perfect and very private overlooking the ocean with breathtaking views from our bed, porch, hammock, plunge pool, and shower! Make sure to take a kayak just around the corner to an amazing secluded private beach that we enjoyed for hours all to ourselves (don't forget to grab a bucket of beer on ice to take with you). Most days we laid on the beach and enjoyed Terry bringing us cold beverages. Oh I almost forgot Terry, he is SO COOL!!! We really enjoyed meeting him!! The Piton climb was amazing - do not try it if you are not ready for a challenge! Afterwards we spent the next day relaxing in the spa with massages and facials followed by drinks in the jacuzzi. Perfect way to recover from the hike!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great honeymoon experience

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We booked this for our honeymoon, and everything was fantastic. The staff was friendly and prompt. Beach access was phenomenal and everyone went out of their way to make our stay a memorable one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire, England

Everything we wanted!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The seclusion; private beach - always quiet; the views from the rooms; outdoor shower; the food.
Cons: Food prices - reduced; The floor of the swimming pool - pretty rough resulting in cut toes.
Location: Incredible beauty, perfect to escape the world - not ideal for seeing the whole island.
Our stay at Ti Kaye provided the holiday experience we wanted with an incredible beach, with beautiful views and great opportunities for snorkelling and diving. Being pretty secluded, it was the perfect place to completely relax and is designed for couples - my wife and I celebrating our 2nd anniversary. The food at the resort was incredible, if a bit pricey with only the resort's restaurant available for evening meals and a beach restaurant for during the day. This is no way deterred from a perfect getaway that I fear we will never be able to match.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver/Canada

Great adventure !

Posted Sep 10, 2014
We had a small lovely house to ourselves with a dream view on the ocean surrounded by a concert of insects of music at night. The staffs are friendly and caring. We r minutes away to a private beach. The snorkelling experience was awesome (it was my first time). I didnt get bored one second the 12 day I spent there. Outside of the resort, life is pretty rough for the locals but they are super friendly for most of them. I sure missed them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Wonderful Honeymoon

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Loved the grounds and privacy at the hotel, not to mention the view. Food was wonderful as was the selection of wine from the Wine Kave.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very private and secluded...you need to travel about 15 minutes by car off the main road to get to the resort. Stay at the resort or take a boat tour
My wife and I had a wonderful time at Ti Kaye Village in our cottage with plunge pool. The view was spectacular and it was tough to leave the cottage (hammock) each morning. The grounds of the village are wonderful as well. There is the perfect amount of privacy and intimacy at Ti Kaye. The grounds of the hotel are beautiful as well, I would suggest taking the garden tour which is offered once a week. Beautiful beach in a semi private cove.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise views

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Beautiful settings, cleanliness, hotel staff, continental breakfast daily with all their fresh fruits
Cons: ROAD TO RESORT and Furnish golf carts or another means to beach
Location: Rain forest, Botanical garden, Pitons,
This resort is a great place to stay in St Lucia. The rooms have front porches where you can relax and see the sun sets on the ocean and boats coming and going all the time. It is secluded away from everything, so it is best to have what you need when you're in for the day. The entire island offers many beautiful things to see. Its best to take the tours offered by the locals. You could never fine them by yourself, and the resort has information on all of them. The beach has 166 steps to go down and get back up, so be prepared. The kayak boats are great to use and all the snorkeling you want to do. The road needs to be repaired to the resort. Staff there are very friendly and rooms are cleaned daily. Bring your bug spray, or the gift shop you can buy it there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Wa

Amazing resort with lots to do

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Everything! We absolutely loved the setting, it was so beautiful and relaxing. We also liked that the menu in the main restaurant changed every night.
Cons: We had a lot of bugs on our first night because we didn't know to close the windows if it rains. The resort fixed the problem, but wish we had known.
Location: The location is pretty secluded from other towns, but there are tours to other locations and I recommend the Friday fish fry in Anse La Raye
We went to Ti Kaye for the majority of our honeymoon after going to one of the fancier resorts near the Pitons. We loved it here and didn't want to leave! It was very laid back and relaxing, and there were so many activities! We had originally booked a private cottage, and upgraded to one with a pool for the last 2 nights. We met many other couples and really enjoyed the restaurant and beach. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly and we would love to come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Georgia

Nice hotel with EXTREMELY nice staff

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The grounds were spectacular! It was awesome to have a hammock on the front porch. The outdoor shower was quite unique.
Cons: They could put ceiling fans on the front porch to circulate the breeze from the ocean.
Location: The snorkeling was a-maz-ing! When we were snorkeling we saw squid, an eel, crabs and multiple species of fish.
The staff was outstanding! They all greeted us upon our arrival and remembered our names the entire length of our stay. Once, my husband and I went to dinner without our daughter and the staff was asking where she was, was she sick, did we need a to go plate etc. The food was delicious!!! It was also nice to see the General Manager walking around the property introducing himself to the guests asking if they needed anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Great spot in St. Lucia

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Location: Sailing around St. Lucia is a must.
Beautiful location and lots of activities on site. Food was great at both restaurants and the views were just as good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Alabama

Heaven on Earth

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My vacation at TiKaye St. Lucia was like heaven on earth! The staff were like family. Everything had a wonderfully romantic feel ... The calm and beauty were undescribable. You won't want to leave, I promise!