Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just perfect!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Just perfect! No complaints nor comments whatsoever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Traumhotel abseits des Trubels

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Alles!!!
Location: Das Hotel ist ca. 3 km von der Altstadt Antalya entfernt. Mit dem Taxi kein Problem. Hotel liegt traumhaft, direkt am Meer - tolle Aussicht.
Tolles Hotel mit außergewöhnlicher Poollandschaft und schöner Gartenanlage. Es gibt einen direkten Meerzugang von dem aus man Klasse schwimmen kann. Frühstück hervorragend mit sehr großem Angebot. Man kann dies direkt auf einer Aussenterasse zu sich nehmen und hat dort immer genügend Platz. Tolles großes Fitnesscenter im Haus und drei attraktive Restaurants. Zusammengefasst hat es uns hier von allen bisher besuchten Hotels mit am Besten gefallen - wir kommen wieder! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 25, 2015
No issues at all. Very clean and comfortable with friendly and helpful hotel staff. Hotel food was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Utrolig bra hotell,

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Gjestfrihet, frie aktiviteter og mat.
Location: Du kan lett rekke kjøpesenter, ligger i nærheten av sjø.
Det var ett godt opphold med mange muligheter. Ve ble tatt imot veldig godt. Det var trygd å bo der. Forferdelig bra og smakfull mat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Modern Hotel with Great Facilities and Beach

Posted Jul 22, 2015
This hotel has been recently renovated and is very comfortable. All around a nice place. The room was very modern with lovely views of the Turkish Riviera, the wifi is great, and the beach and pools are gorgeous. But most importantly, the staff was absolutely amazing. I want to especially thank the concierge staff and guest relations' staff, they were so friendly, helpful and awesome that they really made our stay amazing. Thank you, thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helsingborg

Perfekt i alla avseenden

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Service,läge, mat och personal. oerhört vacker inredning,
Cons: Öka på engelska förståelsen något.
Location: Retsauranger, cafe, pubar och diskotek i omedelbara närheten. taxi resa till centrum 45 kr.
Vi är supernöjda och kommer säkerligen återvända till Akra Barut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delmenhorst

Sehr schönes und modernes Hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Es ist sehr schönes Hotel. Allerdings hat das Hotel keinen Sandstrand. Mit kleinen Kindern kann man sich dort am Meer nicht erholen, da das Meer sofort tief ist. Also ist der Strand am Hotel nur für Schwimmer. Wer gerne am Sandstrand ganzen Tag verbringen möchte, muss ein anderes Hotel aufsuchen. Essen ist super lecker gewesen. Das Buffet war jeden Tag mit verschiedenen Gerichten und Desserts. Ansonsten hat uns alles sehr gut gefallen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice newly renovated hotel, good location, by the

Posted Jul 13, 2015
nice newly renovated hotel, good location, by the sea and close to the city and bus links to the city. Fantastic pools and spa services. 4 restaurants, with varied experiences. The Main buffet restaurant is not vegetarian friendly and the waiters/staff are not fully aware whether a dish is vegetarian or not. The hotel does offer other 2 restaurants which are veggie friendly, however if you are staying for a week, the food can become repetitive. Would not recommend all inclusive here if you are vegetarian. The resort needs to provide more entertainment at night if it would like to keep guests in the resort, the inside bar is lovely but its a shame its empty most nights and has no atmosphere. The swimming pools are not very friendly for kids or people lacking confidence in deeper waters. As all the swimming pools have a depth of 1.4m or there is another pool which is 0.35m, thus its not great for kids/shorter people who are not confident in deepish waters. There needs to be a pool of about 1/1.2m deep. Overall great hotel and facilities are good. The concierge good be a bit more knowledgeable about restaurants in the area of Antalya.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

Nice hotel with many pools and stairs to the sea

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We stayed eight nights at the hotel and really enjoyed the experience. Few suggestions of improvements would be better room service menu and having basic things such as toothbrush readily provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

First class hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
I'm fussy and I loved Akra very nice hotel excellent facilities. Stayed for a week and left relaxed which was the objective. The staff are friendly and helpful. Negatives breakfast staff could be touch more attentive especially for later eaters seemed very keen on whisking away plates rather than serving tea and coffee. Should be noted the hotel is not on a beach it has a platform from which is access the sea which is very nice. Definitely go again not a moments hesitation!