Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Bel hotel situé au milieu de Kaleiçi ( old city ) Personnel tres accueillant et chaleureux à l'écoute des clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chalette sur loing

Depaysant

Posted May 4, 2015
Très bel hotel typique,nous étions surclassé dans une annexe de l hotel une très belle chambre spacieuse en pierre apparante mais les seuls hic étaient le bruit très mauvaise assonorisation , la vmc dans la sdb bruillante et jacuzzi non fonctionnel , sinon bonne organisation de l hotel et très bon emplacement merci à habdulah et cheref pour leur gentillesse!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nederland

Charme hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Sfeervol mooi hotel op een perfecte locatie . Kamer netjes verzorgd . Personeel attent en behulpzaam .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Zentral gelegen. Hübsches Ambiente. Leider ist das Personal an der Rezeption oftmals überfordert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Nice authentic Hotel in old city part.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
we like to stay in authentic hotels with the charme of original architecture and the within the old city core of antalya. we stayed for 2 nights and it was wonderful to explore the nearer surroundind by foot. however the hotel was overbooked when we arrived and were brought to a holiday flat nearby, but got a better room the next day. breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Charming, historic hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location, decor, staff, historic character
Location: Located in the old city, in walking distance of the harbor and most of the historic monuments as well as the great archaeological museum.
If you're visiting Antalya for the history and scenic charm, this is the sort of hotel you want, rather than the big, expensive beach resorts. It's in the old city, in walking distance of just about everything, and it's a lovely old building that has been exquisitely preserved and decorated. The hotel staff was unfailingly friendly and helpful. My one minor complaint was that our room was a little chilly, but in February that can't be helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

굿

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
전체적으로 만족스럽습니다. 특히 조식, 서비스 좋아요 위치도 좋구요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luxembourg

Hotel charmant bien situe. Personnel tres gentil

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Situation et decor
Cons: La reception: probleme de language (anglais pas tres courant) et manque d'aide et de renseignement.
Location: Vieille ville d'Antalya, tres historique et facile a visiter.
Sejour sympathique. Cuisine tres variee et tres bonne
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom DEUTSCHLAND

Nicht empfehlenswert

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Von Außen sieht das Hotel schön aus,der Pool ist sauber,der Innenhof ist schön. Das Frühstück ist üppig aber für einen längeren Aufenthalt zu eintönig
Cons: Gäste respektvoller behandeln, auf die Sauberkeit der Zimmer achten, Mängel in den Zimmern beheben
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, mitten in der Altstadt, wo da aus kommt man sehr gut überall hin, die Lage ist das Beste an dem Hotel
Ich war mit meiner 9-jährigen Tochter 7 Nächte im Hotel.Nach dem Einchecken half uns ein Angestellter das Gepäck ins Zimmer zu tragen.Im Zimmer wollte er wissen,wo der Vater des Kindes ist und ob er Fotos von meiner Tochter machen könnte-das geht schon mal gar nicht!Das Zimmer befand sich direkt hinter dem Restaurant im EG,es war von allen Seiten sehr laut.Am nächsten Tag haben wir direkt nach dem Frühstück einen Tagesausflug in eine ander Stadt unternommen und waren den ganzen Tag nicht im Hotel.Als wir abends unser Zimmer betreten haben,stieg uns ein starker chemischer Geruch in die Nasen, als wäre das Zimmer frisch gestrichen worden.Ich ging zur Rezeption und habe da erfahren,dass es nicht unüblich wäre,dass in der Nebensaison zusammen mit der Putzfrau auch Maler kommen und ein paar Ecken anstreichen-irgendwann muss es ja gemacht werden.Ja, aber doch nicht, wenn jemand im Zimmer wohnt!Mir wurde angeboten das Fenster aufzumachen und zu lüften.Nach langen Diskussionen habe ich ein anderes Zimmer bekommen.Das lag im Dachgeschoß,war sehr kalt,das Fenster war undicht unk klapperte vom Wind,am ersten Abend gab's ständig Stromausfall,am letzten Tag funktionierte der Fernseher nicht mehr.Das Zimmer wurde zwar täglich gereinigt,war aber nach der Reinigung immer noch dreckig.Putzfrau hatte mehrmals alte Handtüche mitgenommen, ohne uns neue zu hinterlassen,sodass wir wieder zur Rezeption mussten,um nach neuen zu fragen.Einmal haben wir nachgefragt und 3Std. auf Handtücher gewartet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johannafrom Stockholm, Sweden

Great, but our jacuzzi didn't work

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Atmospheric and beautiful hotel (especially now during off-season – no crowds!). Everything was great for the price, including the buffet in the restaurant, except one thing. We had specifically booked a room with a jacuzzi, and it didn't work. The tub looked pretty old and I suspect I hasn't worked for a while. We told the staff upon leaving. They apologised but offered no compensation (they had, however, prepared a packed breakfast for us since we'd told them we were checking out already at 5am). We were in the room called "Aladdin", so if you book a room with jacuzzi, ask the staff which room you will get and if they have checked that the jacuzzi works. That said, I recommend this hotel.