Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hyun from Seoul

With beautiful sea side and delicious dinner.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
So nice sea side. water is so clear. I had a lamb BBQ in dinner.. It was so nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet waterfront location on peninsular

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Great little hotel, not many Brits staying here. quiet and relaxing. Private swimming sun lounging area withh steps into the sea. If you cant manage steps and hills then maybe not for you. Affordable good hotel with stunning location. 2.5 turkish lira bus ride to town from to of short steep hill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from NZ

Great Location

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
Great location but could be improved by staff being more attentive to their paying customers .Some of the staff had a poor attitude to customer service .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joan

Lovely sea view but a bit far from town.

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels
On the whole, it was very enjoyable. Though it was out on the peninsula and away from Kas center, there was a dolmus (minibus) that ran frequently. The sea patio and pool areas are lovely. The main drawback was the spotty Internet service. When it was working, we could receive e-mail but not send it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris & Jay

Spectacular View & Swimming in the Mediterranean!

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels
Great Location for a Spectacular View and to swim in the Mediterranean. Loved the hotel design built into the cliff of the Cukurbag Peninsula, Kas; truly wonderful setting! The breakfast buffet was adequate but we were very disappointed with the dinner buffet. There are many good restaurants in Kas village; we enjoyed the Dolphin restaurant and would recommend this option. Air conditioning works but could be upgraded. I would return again because I loved the view and access to the Mediterranean. PS. not suitable for people with walking disabilities (cliff-side hotel).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by özkan

Perfekt hotel för avkoppling

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels
Hotellet är perfekt för dig/er som söker lung semester. Hotellet har egen strand (konstgjorda klippor). Havet är klarblå och ren. Hotel personalen är mycket trevliga och professionella. Kanske den bästa servicen har har fått genom åren. Tveka inte att boka denna hotel. Enda nackdelen är att centrimet ligger lite för långt bort men det går dolmus med jämna mellanrum (restid ca 10 min).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hüler

Güzeldi.....

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Not a Family Friendly Hotel, Very Far from Kas and Rooms are extremely small, & more .....

Posted Sep 7, 2011
The phone number on the itinerary was wrong, and that is when I should understood there is something wrong with this hotel. I am not sure where to start. So here are some bullet points - Rooms are extremely small, probably less than 100 sq feet each. - It is very far from Kas , out of the way. Very inconvenient to go to Kas from here even if you have a car (Not to mention hard to find a parking space for your car) - Very very not child friendly - Hotel is designed for a budget young adult traveler . Not for family - I am not sure what the hotel staff was thinking with a 6 month old non-trained German Shepard waiting in the receipt ion area unleashed. While carrying our baby and 7 year old to room, literally the Dog jumped on us. Who in their right mind will put a dog like that in the receiption - I can keep writing but I want to forget about this hotel Two good things i can write about the hotel - Food in their buffet by the beach was good - For a romantic young couple this could be a good hotel