Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kleine Oase

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eine Alternative für einen spontanen Aufenthalt wenn man keine Lust auf "Bettenburgen" hat. Allerdings dafür auch eine Ecke vom Strand entfernt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by alessiofrom siracusa

perfect Place to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good Place to pass a perfect Journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Biel

Super Hotel!

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ausgezeichnetes Hotel, tolles Frühstück und freundliche Angestellte. Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Friedrichfrom Salzburg

Super laut!

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Das Doppelzimmer mit 16 qm hat einen Kasten mit ca. 80 x 40 x 150 cm für den Koffer gibt es keinen Platz im Bad ist die Dusche nicht abgetrennt, da ist nach dem Duschen das ganze WC nass. Der Pool ist komplett grün und veralgt. Das Frühstück regulär ab 8:30 Uhr ist mit gutem zureden dann um 8:00 Uhr möglich gewesen. Die ganze Nacht hört man eine Disco, Hähne und Hunde. Wir wollten ein kleines Hotel und keine Bettenburg. Wir waren nach 1 Nacht wieder weg und sind in eine Bettenburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Very nice feel of local culture, pleasant hosts, amazing mountain views... Out of the many hotels I have experienced in Turkey, I was surprised to be understood in English here more than at the large overly expensive resorts. You can actually have a pleasant conversation in English here and be understood and have a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette , Louisiana

Country Side Home

Posted Oct 11, 2011
The hotel was on the country side. There was no phone nor TV in rooms, so room service was out of question. Houses around the hotel had animals like roosters, sheep and caws, so in the morning you wake up with the sound of roosters. There were so much trees and flowers in the hotel and very nice country side decorations. Rooms were small and there were two beds in the room that were pushed side by side to make a twin bed. Beds was so uncomfortable for couples since they were push aside. It had a good breakfast and very friendly people. Hotel had a good view to mountains and not too far from the beach. Groceries and restaurants were walking distance from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beydagi Konak

Posted Sep 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
For me this was one of the best hotels stays ever. So relaxing and it was all down to Emre and his family - as they are a super friendly family who run the hotel. Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Malmö

Söker du ett mysigt och avslappnande hotell?

Posted Jul 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Vår hotellvistelse på Beydagi Konak var fantastisk. Hotellet ligger beläget ca 10-15 minuter promenad från stranden, och det är lätt att finna vägen. På väg till promenaden finns resturanger, supermarkets och kläd/souvenirbutiker. Det är ett litet vackert familjehotell som omgivs av färgglada växter, träd och vegetation. Framför hotellet kläds bergen av gröna träd. Hotellet har en skön mindre pool samt solsängar i form av mjuka madrasser. Man har tillgång till poolen även på kvällarna. Frukosten är jättegod och består av te/kaffe samt bröd, ägg, grönsaker, frukt samt pålägg. Personalen är väldigt hjälpsamma och det märks att dem värnar om sina gäster. I hotellrummen finns det du behöver, dem är enkelt inredda och städas nogrannt. Vi hade den bästa semestern å Beydagi Konak. Söker man ett jordnära, mysigt och lugnt hotell så är detta perfekt!