Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Et hotel jeg kan anbefale til alle

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: god service,hjælpsomme personale, renlighed på værelserne.
Cons: gør noget ved de værelser, der ikke har have udsigt,fjern det røde telt. Man føler sig fuldstændig indespærret.
Location: med god beliggenhed og en dejlig haveudsigt
Det er et hotel jeg besøger, hver gang jeg er i Antalya
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015
air conditioning doesnt work. Dont choose this hotel if want climate control and the staff wont put it on upon request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vibeckefrom Bergen

Mye for pengene.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Flott, rent og koselig hotell. Nydelig utsikt over havet. kjempe god service og hyggelig personale. Fantastisk gode lapper/pannekaker på frokost buffeen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcel raymond ravenfrom Alanya

Goede prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ik vond de ontvangst niet bijzonder vriendelijk, er was ook een fout gemaakt ivm de kamer en pas na een telefoontje met diegene die de boeking deed, was het pas duidelijk wat ik al die tijd al had gezegd tegen de receptionist. De prijs was wel goed in dit hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Metefrom Eskişehir

sakin,manzaralı,şehir oteli..

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
otel şehir merkezine yakın..deniz manzaralı,temiz,servis iyi sayılır..tek kusuru yan odanın konuşmaları duyuluyor..yan odada müşteri horladı inanın horlaması duyuluyor..alçıpan ile mi bölmüşler..bu kadar ses geçmemesi lazım..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Location was perfect. Room was clean and large with a beautiful sea view. Breakfast was fair enough. As a summary the price-value balance was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gent

Ruime, propere kamers

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Ruimte, prettige kamer. Goede wifi.
Location: In de nabijheid zijn geen culturele zaken te bezoeken, wel veel restaurantjes en winkels.
De kamer was erg ruim en prettig ingericht. De wifi werkte goed. Een mooi zicht uit het ramen. Helaas geen balkon, dat was nog een meerwaarde geweest. Het ontbijtbuffet was in orde: voldoende aanbod zodat je elke dag wel iets anders kan proberen.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sherbrooke,Quebec, Canada

The staff does not speak English very well

Posted Nov 4, 2014
They charged me twice for the room service because they dont uderstand what does the word pay means ! So yeah big bill that i had to pay twice !
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Nice hotel but better options are available.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Ambiance and view
Cons: More hospitality and facilitation. Providing guidance for appropriate city tour etc
Location: Laura mall and she mall near by. A beautiful coastal track take to you to duden water fall (but 10km distance).
Lots of restriction such as outside food and beverages are not allowed due to hygiene reason. Where room cleaniness was not upto this hygiene standard. Basic facility such as charger/adapter, front office guidance for near by site and scenes, etc not available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VLADIMIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com