Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beskidt hotel /pool /omkring den

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Ønsker ikke modtage flere af jeres skemaer ang .hotellet ---har skrevet mail ,samt besvaret spørgeskemaet.vi ændre ikke vores forklaring ,og vil ikke anbefale eller rejse med jer .Tyrkisk Airline var ellers ok ,mere benplads ,god mad ,,bortset fra den store forsinkelse ,det har vi glemt mvh Bent Bork
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Heruntergekommenes Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Dieses Hotel ist absolut nicht zu empfehlen! Der Strom funktioniert durch einen Defekt des Kartenlesegerätes nur manchmal. Das Problem ist den Mitarbeitern bekannt, spielen es aber herunter und unternehmen erst mit Druck etwas. Das Frühstück kann man sich sparen - sehr dürftig und begrenzte Auswahl! Der Steg am Meer ist zwar sehr sehr schön, allerdings kommen durch Eintritt auch einige einheimische Gäste. Weder Essen noch Trinken darf mitgenommen werden, die Taschen werden daraufhin sogar kontrolliert! Die Umgebung und Lage ist sehr zentral und gut, für türkisch sprachige Gäste eine gute Option - wenig Touristen vor Ort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ales

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Porpre confortable
Cons: Paiement de l eaux pour le dînait
Bon hôtel avec plage privé personnelle très bon chambre propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Et hotel jeg kan anbefale til alle

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: god service,hjælpsomme personale, renlighed på værelserne.
Cons: gør noget ved de værelser, der ikke har have udsigt,fjern det røde telt. Man føler sig fuldstændig indespærret.
Location: med god beliggenhed og en dejlig haveudsigt
Det er et hotel jeg besøger, hver gang jeg er i Antalya
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015
air conditioning doesnt work. Dont choose this hotel if want climate control and the staff wont put it on upon request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by zied

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by zied

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cigdem from Sweden

Very nice and friendly stuff in the restaurang :)

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
very nice hotell and good good. Serviceminded nice stuff in the resturant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vibecke from Bergen

Mye for pengene.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Flott, rent og koselig hotell. Nydelig utsikt over havet. kjempe god service og hyggelig personale. Fantastisk gode lapper/pannekaker på frokost buffeen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcel raymond raven from Alanya

Goede prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ik vond de ontvangst niet bijzonder vriendelijk, er was ook een fout gemaakt ivm de kamer en pas na een telefoontje met diegene die de boeking deed, was het pas duidelijk wat ik al die tijd al had gezegd tegen de receptionist. De prijs was wel goed in dit hotel.