Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Our stay

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The service was great the staff were helpful and friendly
Cons: Just keep up the standard
Location: Easy access to buses which takes you to lara beach or kelechi (old town) and konyaalti beach.
Had a great holiday witch was helped by our stay at the Bilem High Class Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel at a very reasonable price.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Had a wonderful 5 nights stay at this hote. Good location, nice seaview rooms and a sumptuous breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Domenico from London

Nice hotel with private beach

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Service overall
Location: Rent a car or go the old town with a cab. Also close to the airport don't miss the opportunity of visiting the Kursunlu waterfall park.
We've been allocated the wrong room but the day before the incident has been rectified. Overall a good stay. Also the sales manager has been very helpful organising our transfer from and to the airport and assisting us with a late check-out as our flight was leaving in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ali from Manchester, UK

nice clean hotel with sea view

Posted May 1, 2014
We stayed for two nights and booked room with sea view. First night they didn't have a sea view room available so they gave us an executive suite which was very good with a jacuzzi bath fitted inside room but the tables had marks of burning and seemed like it was a smoking room but we checked in late anyway so didn't mind. Second night they gave us the room we booked i.e. room with sea view. It was nice and clean. Spacious and comfortable. Staff was helpful overall apart from the manager who was a bit rude when we complained about not getting sea view room first night. But the lady there apologized and gave us free dinner next night. Breakfast and dinner served in restaurant is alright not too good but much better than other hotels. We enjoyed our stay at hotel and we might stay again next time. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

For the price, a good stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014
For the price, great hotel. Spa, swimming pool, gym. Clean rooms. Food was great, I get 5 kg in 8 days :) Biggest minus is poor wi-fi in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from fort worth uSA

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable,goodlocation, very helpful staff, nice seaview
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob from San Francisco

Good quality hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. good location for me. the main street is about a 5 minute walk, and you can take the bus from there to get to the rest of the city. shopping mall, supermarket and several good restaurants within walkin distance. you can take the bus from the airport to this hotels neighborhood. a taxi costs 45 lira which i paid getting to the hotel. while in antalya i found out that bus 601 travels very close to the hotel. a 5 minute walk. i checked numerous websites but they only talked about #600 to the airport. neways its 3.50 lira one way. i wish i would have known before. lol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from UK

5 very comfortable sleeps

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Yep the beds were super comfortable and the pillows also. Linen clean and crisp and good quality. Clean towels every day. Lots of hot water. On down side our floor could have done with a good mopping lots of dust in corners of the room but we asked for slippers and they obliged. Breakfast was great so much to choose from buffet style and as much as you want. Chef on hand to cook any types of eggs or pancakes. Spa very nice but only used once because shortage of time. Reception and porters very helpfull and chatty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
despite some negative reviews about this hotel (e.g. wearing of hotel room, poor maintenance of hotel, banning of bringing food and drinks to the room), we didn't find any of these faults during our stay. Although we booked an economy room, we were given a standard room with good room maintenance. the room was quite spacious and the staff are helpful. part of hotel building was under renovation but it didn't affect our stay. check-out time was 12:00 which was great for us to catch the late afternoon flight. we can still leave our luggage at the hotel after check-out. the hotel is in Lara area by seaside, only 10 min walk to the shopping mall (She Mall), from outside the shopping mall there are buses going to the old town or Otogar (main bus station).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A Syed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com