Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Man from London

i paid very little and during off season

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was so good if its down to how much, food was the best part, and the second best thing was the relaxed atmosphere. nobody asked questions and you just do what you want.i was there in off season, during march, so no tasty girls around , just lots of friendly old grannies from Germany. food is so plentiful, that if you are already fat, then you will not fit through your door if you eat all you can. over all it was so good i would go there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Birthday/wedding anniversary celebration

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Pros: Accommodation
Location: Lara beach is right next to the hotel
Stayed at Hotel Club Sera for 2-days as a birthday/wedding anniversary treat. It was fabulous. A good mix of people (Turkish, Russian, British (although not too many). Accommodation, food and entertainment was great. Would recommend it to anybody wishing to be pampered for a few days.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mohd

Worst hotel i ever used

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a nightmare not a hotel, its ranked as 5 stars hotel but i wold not give it even a 1 star hotel, the facilities are ok but the services and the staff are a total nightmare, and yeh if you are ok with staff not answering you when you request something or having to call to get your room to be cleaned and Air conditioner being off for 4-6 per night then this hotel is yours or else stay away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel good, staff lousy.

Posted Jun 20, 2012
Quality of the hotel was good but a great deal of the staff did not want to be disturbed, and many did not even want to smile, even the management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good value, great location.

Posted Apr 11, 2012
Pros: Food and swimming pool!!
Cons: Wifi and room temperature
Location: On the beach!!!! Perfect location.
Very nice hotel, great entertainment and facility's. All inclusive package was great value and all the food was lovely. Only negative points was that the room was like a sauna and that the hotel wifi was very very poor. Apart from that we had a great time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Do not recommend to any US citizen

Posted Sep 15, 2010
The staff and manager were very rude toward me and hostile and the manager directly told me that because you are from USA you think you own the world!? very hostile and impolite. food was Ok, room was ok, and if you don't speak russian or turkish do not bother to go, it is waste of time and money. They don't even have an alarm clock in the room to wake you up and all the electric plugs are different and none of my electric stuffs worked there. The beach has rough sands make sure to take swimming shoes, and they use the breakfast left overs to make lunch and the same with dinner. not happy with my vacation at all, take your money and time somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

best choice for Antalya

Posted May 14, 2010
We Stayed At Club Hotel Sera for 8 days. The property is perfect and I would rate 5 stars its an amazing property with a cruise ship type expirience with the food and alcahol included. Its an incredible value. The room was on the 18th floor and overlooked the sea and a waterfall. We were so happy. The bar staff was awesome. The entertainment staff was awesome. The bell guy was the most helpful gu there. The front dest was about the worse I have encountered and the housekeeping staff cannot be trusted. (use the safe). We would no doubt revisit this property. Rent a car from the gu next door and take a road trip it was fun safe and exciting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Liverpool UK

Very compfortableI

Posted Dec 12, 2009
I had two stays in this hotel at the start and finish of a holiday and can reccomend it to all. The rooms were very compfortable and the bottle of wine and parcel of fruit on my second visit came as a pleasant surprise even though due to flight delays I did not arrive at the hotel until 2am. The overall view of the hotel was of plush compfort and my only critisism is that the food buffet allthough good was not of 5 star standard but at the price I paid this is a small matter in an overall pleasant stay. Will go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Excellent hotel and accomodation!

Posted Sep 2, 2009
Me and my friend spent 4 days in club hotel Sera, it a very nice hotel, our room was very clean and new, yet tight! the crew are very helpful and nice, yet language barrier exists! but their english is better than all the turkish people i met in my stay in turkey! the food was great, they have two types of rest. one type which is included in the all inclusive system and the food is great. and another Ala Carte in which you pay few euros for a set menu.. the food is great anyways. lots of greenary. emmm, let me think! the spa is very nice and clean.. hmmmm, generally lara beach is little bit far from down down (kaliec) but the hotel provides taxi service and in front of the hotel a bus stop if you want to take a bus to down town or any bazaar near by. and a taxi will be your only option if you are coming back late. the hotel is very dense as my review is. i mean you still explore and find a new places every time you give it a walk around the hotel hehe. last thing! the hotel was full with russian people!!! like 85% of the people are russian and the rest were turkish ones
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Very Good!

Posted Jan 22, 2009
Very Good!