Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Dejligt hotel med god strand og pool

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: Maden i restauranten var for det meste kedelig og at lavere kvalitet, end vi har oplevet på lignende all inclusive hoteller.
Vi var et par af sted i sidste uge af vintersæsonen. Vejret var desværre ikke godt, men hotellet bød fortsat på god afslapning. Desværre blev flere af udendørs faciliterne gjort klar til sommersæsonen, så meget af udendørsområdet var lukket af. Baren var rigtig hyggelig om aftenen med god musik og underholdning. Det eneste minus var maden, der bestemt ikke levede op til forventningerne. Der var enkelte gode ting til hver måltid, mens det meste var halv kedelig kantinemad. Vi har prøvet flere all inclusive hoteller med bedre restaurant end tilfældet var på Concorde De Luxe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kanada Deutschland

Sommer bestimmt schöner

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Tolles Hotel direkt am Strand. Ausser ein sehr langsames internet W-Lan nichts zu meckern. Tolles essen. Spezieler dank sn Aylin vom guest relations sehr nett und tolle beratung bezüglich ausflüge ausserhalb des Hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josselinfrom Lyon

Moyenne basse d'un 5* local

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une semaine pour affaire suite à une semaine de vacances dans un autre hôtel de Lara (novembre 2014). Suite junior état vieillissant côté route (face à la mosquée réveil à l'appel à la prière tous les jours), chambre spacieuse mais vieillissante. Bel extérieur mais presque tout fermé à cette période de l'année. Buffet varié et de bonne qualité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good food

Posted Nov 5, 2014
The service must be in the room .. more positively and be a free service, such as the sauna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel dierkt am Strand

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Die direkte nähe zum Strand
Cons: Warmes und abwechlungsreiches Essen Mittag`s.
Location: Das Hotel ist mit dem Taxi vom Flughafen in 20 min erreichbar (20 Euro). Oder mit dem Bus für 2 Liera in die Stadt ca. 1 Std..
Das Essen am Abend hervorragend, an der Snackbar Mittags ausbau fähig (immer das gleiche und kalt), das Frühstück ist gut bis auf den Filterkaffee der ab 9 Uhr leer war und nicht aufgefüllt wurde blieb nur der Pulverkaffee aus der Maschine. Zimmer sind sauber. Welan überall empfangen, sogar am Strand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the food and drink facilities

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Me and my mum really enjoyed how everything was available to us. Food was lovely and the buffet waiters where really friendly to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

second time to concord was disappointing

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The Landscape The beach The spa The Theater shows
Location: now there are new markets and restaurants around the area and nearby not like 4 or 5 years ago so it maybe the best location in antalya now
I'm able to compare this visit to concord with my previous visit 5 years ago The communication skills of the employees improved but the attitude of the waiters in the buffet is the worse of all my 4 visits to antalya The landscape is great and the care of the facilities are super The house keeping are great when booking I only got 2 options to chose from while they have 6 or 7 categories between rooms and suites which gave me the impression that I got the best available option so that sucks The view of the suite supposed to be sea view but actually was narrow and long distance sea view I booked 5 months early and I got a suite on the third floor out of seven ,also sucks The guest relations booked a great tour for us without smiling once ,although was pricey I can say every bad thing that comes to your mind about the buffet waiters and it won't be exaggeration for 8 nights and almost all meals in hotel only 2 smiled and were gentle ,another 2 or maybe 3 were good at service , The rest were poor or bad Funny thing is I did an experiment ,I put the food in front of me without having fork or knife on table and started the timer to see when will someone approach to ask me for something to drink or anything that I need,it took them exactly 14.31.4 to notice I'm not touching my plate not to mention the waiter in the Bar who refused to take a second order from me and left before this visit I was saying good things about concord and wanting to revisit Now I will not go bac
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom Danmark

Fantastisk

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Når man kigger på andmeldelser, skal der altid tages forbehold for prisen. Hotellet er rigtig godt, men også dyrt. Det store plus er helt klart de kæmpe store værelser(standard) nyt og renligt. Animation teamet er dygtige. Servicen kunne være bedre, maden kunne være bedre i forhold til prisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merano

Hotel e personale eccellenti , stanza cosi cosi

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Nel complesso era tutto bello, personalmente mi é piaciuta la piscina relax, Con l area intorno per persona al disopra dei 16 anni.
Cons: Nel mio caso specifico avrei rinovato gli arredi della stanza per eliminare l odoro di sigaretta ormai impregatasi.
Location: L Hoteldista da antalya, a piedi non é fattibile, peró nei dintori ci sono negozi vari per poter fare una passseggiata serale e shopping.
Nel complesso eravamo molto sodisfatti. L albergo e ancoro in ottimo stato e il personale e gentile. La nostra camera (2008) era spaziosa e le pulizie giornalieri erano buone. Purtropo cera odore di fumo.probabilmente ormai impregnato nei anni nella moquette. Per noi che avevamo richiesto camera non fumatori e stato un problema. Reclamare non avrebbe avuto gran senso visto che lalbergo era pieno e reclamare succesivamente nemmeno visto che sulle foto si fa fatica a impregnare lgi odori. Comunque lofaccio qui e adesso. Per il resto come detto era tutto bello. Non mancava niente . Dall animazione all angolo tranquillo dal buffett esagerato all chiosco del vegetariano. Tutto molto pulito. Filosofia dell albergo é la cura e salvaguardia dell ambiente, anche se in un complesso cosi grande risulta un po difficile tra bottiglie di plastica e cliente maleducati. N.B. Nella stanza non si puofare Caffe ne Tee, sembra per motivi di sicurezza , un po strano per essere in Turchia.