Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich, Switzerland

Good hotel with good comfort and facilities

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotel is quite good lacated near to the airport. So no long transfer is necessary. Quite good environment and facilities around the hotel. Strand very clean as well as the whole pool area and the common rooms of the hotel. Unfortunately I was not very satiesfied about the cleanless of my room. Especially the bathroom. I have been in the hotel 3 years ago and I had the impression that the service was better then. Also in this period I have been there now (mid/end June) a lot of families were there with little children and their bihaviour without any class. The dresscode for Dinner in the main restaurant should be better controlled!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, but wrong info from expedia!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Lovely, quality hotel beautiful furnishings, pool, area, gardens however staff spoke very little English, not great service from a 5star. Room disappointing too, small double with single bed, (was listed as deluxe) very disappoint ed on arrival to find 1 out of 6 a large cartes open each eve! And were fully booked for 3/4 nights! And expedia confirmed all inclusive but on arrival we were told it was 10 euros per head in a large carte! Lovely hotel, location facilities Tec but service not great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Smaklös mat. Ingen variation på maten, samma utbud varje dag trots de säger att det är olika teman. Dåligt diskade glas i poolbaren, man kan torka bort gammalt läppstift på glasen från kvällen innan.. Ett plus är restaurangerna på hotellet som du kan boka plats på för en mindre summa med avsevärt bättre service och mat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Super Hotel, beste Strandlage, aber..

Posted May 24, 2015
War jetzt zum dritten mal dort. Sonst immer alles super. Dieses Jahr Essen morgens und abends enttäuschend. Wenig Auswahl fast immer nur lauwarm, langweilig, verkocht und fade. Neu gestalteter Speisesaal mit teilweise alten Tischen und Stühlen, die in der Höhe nicht zusammen passen. Gedränge abends an den einzelnen Stationen. Sehr viele russische Gäste, geschätzt 80%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wardenburg,Nieders.

das sehr gute Hotel mit ausgezeichneter Anlage

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: sehr gutes Bufett, morgens, mittags, abends
Location: sehr gute Shopping Möglichkeiten
sehr gute Unterhaltsmöglichkeiten beste Lagr zum Meer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ikke 5 stjerner

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Værelserne var i orden og sødt og venligt personale som varetog værelserne.
Cons: meget - smil og lidt mere servicemindede og ikke mindst forbedre mad standarden
Location: ok
Helt ok hotel men i forhold til at det er 5 stjernet, og ligger på Lara Beach, lever det bestemt ikke op til standarden... For høj musik ved poolen, og maden var ok, men heller ikke mere. Sammenlignet med eksempelvis IC Green som også er et 5 stjernet hotel tæt på, var det temmelig lav standard på maden. Personalet virkede lidt "træt" af turister og det var kun i begyndelsen af sæsonen......!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Romania

nice hotel on the beach

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: location, food, Spa, rooms and view
Cons: WIFI!!!! very poor!!!
Location: didn't leave the hotel , only for a trip to the city
great hotel, all you need, very clean and staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt hotel med god strand og pool

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: Maden i restauranten var for det meste kedelig og at lavere kvalitet, end vi har oplevet på lignende all inclusive hoteller.
Vi var et par af sted i sidste uge af vintersæsonen. Vejret var desværre ikke godt, men hotellet bød fortsat på god afslapning. Desværre blev flere af udendørs faciliterne gjort klar til sommersæsonen, så meget af udendørsområdet var lukket af. Baren var rigtig hyggelig om aftenen med god musik og underholdning. Det eneste minus var maden, der bestemt ikke levede op til forventningerne. Der var enkelte gode ting til hver måltid, mens det meste var halv kedelig kantinemad. Vi har prøvet flere all inclusive hoteller med bedre restaurant end tilfældet var på Concorde De Luxe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kanada Deutschland

Sommer bestimmt schöner

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Tolles Hotel direkt am Strand. Ausser ein sehr langsames internet W-Lan nichts zu meckern. Tolles essen. Spezieler dank sn Aylin vom guest relations sehr nett und tolle beratung bezüglich ausflüge ausserhalb des Hotels.