Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shaz from lancashire

Excellent location

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Sea view room much better than the junior suite view as first night there was a fault with electrics in our room which why it wasn't available.
Cons: More staff at reception who speak english. Whenever you ring reception get passed on to about three people before someone who speaks Fluent English.
Location: Location was excellent coud not fault surrounded by all five star hotels
Everything about it was fantastic..... Food, staff, facilities and absolute everything.... Could not fault. Definitely 5 star throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rayhana from London

Amazing place!

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: All inclusive package. The warm baby milk at anytime of day for my one year old.
Location: Beautiful location so close to beach. Perfect.
Amazing hotel lovely staff will absolutely visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackie

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The service was good particularly the maid service. The food was excellent with plentybof choice. The spa was lovely - very clean and with very competent staff. The evening entertainment was average. We had a problem when my daughter dropped her earring down the sink plug hole. The maintenance guy came straight up and retrieved it for her. Would use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mauricio from London, UK

GREAT HOTEL FOR SMOKERS

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: The SPA, witch is separate from the hotel package! Prices varies from 50 to 100 euros for a massage, and they really treat you like a king!
Cons: Option of food! After 3 days I could not bear with the smell of that Restaurant! Reception staff was not prepare to go for the extra mile to please!
Location: The beach was dirty, a few bazaars around the hotel where people wants to push you everything to buy. No other options of restaurants around.
-My room was stinking cigarette coming from the air com system and from other guests balcony. So not much point in asking for a non smoking room... -The large window from the bedroom to the toilet was good, I don't mind being seeing having a bath, however, I have some restriction in being seeing using the toilet! The curtain was very bright and if the toilet's light was lit overnight the whole bedroom gets the brightness of its light. -Due to the bad weather we had 2,5 days with no Internet!However, for 25Euros per week I could have a fast and reliable Internet! In nowadays even in Tanzania B&B offers reliable internet regardless the weather condition. -The hotel is well prepared to received Germans and Russians, and not English speakers! -Lots of kids running around on the corridors in the evenings making noise. -Not enough TV channels in English, only CNN, NAT.GEO, 2 MOVIES all with long adverts in Turkish.BBC NEWS was often with no signal. -Catering staff were great! Airan and Ismail are the best waiters and they really made the difference! - The SPA was excellent, Murat and Tolga treated us like Royals! -I called reception requesting 2 bathrobe and the answer was;The line is busy, call back in one hour! -Most of information given by the receptionists was wrong. Cab prices specially. Also Turkish don't like to deal with Turkish Lira, they only want Euro or Dollar! -Food was good for the first 2 then i couldn't see it anymore! M.Freitas
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Niraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from UK

Great hotel for a holiday!

Posted Aug 30, 2012
Pros: The cleanliness and quality and choice of food & most importantly the beach!!
Cons: The loud music from the pier in the afternoons & our room was too near the noisy a/c unit - unable to use the balcony & barely any sea view
Location: Great location due to the 20 minutes distance from the airport
It was a good choice of hotel for our holiday. The beach location is fantastic although a bit crowded with other hotels nearby. The food choice was excellent. The entertainment team work really hard to keep guests busy/entertained. The evening entertainment shows were really good and it was nice to watch a different show every evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from UK

Great Holiday

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Pros: 24hr food & drink
Cons: The heat lol (not hotels fault)
Location: Great location right on the beach - few bars and shops within walking distance but being all-inclusive we didn't need to venture out,
2nd time we have stayed at this resort. Cannot fault it - 2nd holiday was better than the first. Superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Prishtina from Kosova (Kosovo)

Great hotel - value for money you pay

Posted Aug 10, 2012
Pros: Beach and food
Location: Antalya is a great city to visit, check old town. must go to waterfalls by boat as well
Nice 5 star hotel, beach and the sea water great. Very spacious area you don't feel crowded. Service is very fast, everywhere food and drink. We had seaview rooms with a balcony. Beds were quiet good and they even had pillow selection that you can order. Outdoor area was maintained constantly, lost of plants (mature palms) nice for shadow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dima

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay,nice sandy beach.