Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Sijainti, allas
Cons: Siivous!
Ihan ok hotelli, siivouksessa toivomisen varaa. Turkissa ollessa saanut henkilökunnalta parempaakin palvelua
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danmark

Dejligt hotel tæt ved stranden centralt i byen ok.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Godt til prisen dejligt personale liger centralt til centrum og stranden.
Cons: Nej alt var ok.
Location: Vandland,museum,strand ,centrum,25 minutters gang til havnen ,med diskoteker ,barer,turbåde,hyggeligt om aften.
Dejligt overraskende godt til prisen enternetet er knapt så godt men det er ikke sidste gang vi tager dette hotel apart hotelet ligger dejligt tilbagetrukket og samtidig centralt 10minuters gang til stranden dalmatas strand nr.0 offentlig strand med gratis sol senge og parasol og fri wi-fi ved køb af drikkelse men man kan godt tage lidt med selv.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rana

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: . Sol på altan fra morgen til kveld.
Cons: Omtrent hele hotellet
Location: Rolig strøk
Betjeningen var veldig hyggelig. Store rom, men det er gammelt og slitt. Toalettet trenger utskifting og det samme med dusjen. Renholdet var ikke det beste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolm from Stockport

Friendly owner and staff

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Average rooms but unfortunately very cold had to request heaters at extra cost. Could not have stayed in room without heaters. Probably be o.k. when weather warms up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ibrahim from Malmö

Ett hotell för den som vill ha något centralt

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Var i hotellet under fyra dagar. Wifi kostar och har ganska dålig mottagning, om man nu är i femte våningen. Väldigt Bra läge och sköna rymliga rum. Ett typiskt tre sjärnigt hotell i Turkiet. Helt lagom och ej för den kräsne, men helt klart värt pengarna!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Familiäres Apart-Hotel mit guter Ausstattung

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Die freundliche, familiäre Atmosphäre - hab mich 4 Wochen lang dort richtig zuhause gefühlt
Cons: alles okay
Location: Zentral gelegen, in Laufnähe zum Strand und weiteren wichtigen Punkten Alanya's. Trotzdem verhältnismäßig ruhig in einer Seitenstraße
Vier Wochen in Alanya - das erste Mal so lange in den eher ruhigen und beschaulichen Wintermonaten. Dort ist zu dieser Zeit NICHTS los, außer überwinternden Rentnern, hauptsächlich aus Deutschland, Niederlande und Skandinavien. Die meisten Geschäfte und Restaurants sind geschlossen, das was offen ist, ist erfreulich rummelfrei. Wer Action braucht, ist zu dieser Jahreszeit dort fehl am Platz. Aber zum Ausspannen mit ein bisschen Sonne genau richtig. Die Türken vor Ort sind dankbar für jedes Gespräch und haben Zeit. Wer Wert auf Kontakte und Austausch legt und nicht nur Saufen und Feiern will, hat hier die beste Gelegenheit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catherine from oslo

Will book again .

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place , white good people working at the hotel . Enjoyd my stay a lot :) this time .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeuwarden

Tegenvaller

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Ligging, dichtbij strand, winkels en restaurants.
Cons: Ik denk dat dit hotel een grondige renovatie nodig heeft.
Location: Strand, winkels, restaurants.
Ik was hier in de winter. De airco, waar ik extra voor moest betalen, zou voldoende moeten zijn om ook te verwarmen maar dit was niet het geval. Na 2 dagen klungelen kreeg ik een extra verwarming. Voor het wifi moest ik ook extra betalen, wanneer je het ongeveer 20 min. niet gebruikte moest je weer opnieuw inloggen .Soms werkte het helemaal niet. Ik heb 2 stroomstoringen meegemaakt waarvan 1 de hele ochtend duurde. De lift weigerde af en toe dienst. Toen ik vertrok moest ik mijn koffer naar beneden dragen. De warmwaterkraan had wel 10 minuten tijd nodig om warm water aan te leveren. Er werd in principe maar 1 keer in de week schoongemaakt; mijn kamer werd vergeten. Na dit gemeld te hebben werd dit alsnog een dag later gedaan maar toen vertrok ik ook al bijna weer. Om schone handdoeken moest ik vragen. Het personeel was redelijk; ik ben van mening dat deze gebreken aan het management liggen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by exotic, Hotel Management
1-Our guest booked for one person but she had her boyfriend staying with her.Naturally we received an extra payment from her for which she is not satisfied with. 2-For heating she was given an air condition remote control.But as soon as we learned that it was not enough to warm up the whole apartment we provided them an extra heater.And they said they were happy with it. 3-Our cleaning lady worked from 08:00 till 14:00. But as they did not leave the apartment before 14:00 the lady could not go into her apartment on the last day.We brought the cleaning lady back to her room as soon as we were informed about the guest's cleaning matter. 4-When she departed she mentioned that she would complain us because of extra payments. She insisted to pay less and we made a discount for her. 5-We are very sorry to see our guest has not been satisfied with our service and hoping to get another chance of serving them once again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Helt OK lägenhet. Värme / AC 6 euro/dag

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Bra, men ingen lyx. Finns det mesta man behöver.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerd Eva from rollag

ris og ros

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Utrolig møkkete rom! Renholderen var hyggelig, men renholdet var dårlig. sengene var fint reid opp med kreative svaner og hjerter utformet av håndklær. Lite med kopper og kar på hotellrom kjøkkenet. Dårlig med varmt sengetøy, det var kaldt på natta, og det var lite med varme tepper e.l. Betalte 200 kroner ekstra for en uke med trådløst wifi på rommet. Dette funker så å si aldri, selv om jeg klagde flere ganger. Betale for ett produkt jeg vil si jeg ikke fikk.