Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Benjaminfrom Montreal, QC, Canada

Nice hotel boutique.

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Location and stafg
Cons: Weak wifi internet in my room. The guided tour that they sell for Pamukkale is not very good. They should change their tour supplier.
Location: Very good. 3 mins walk from tramway
Nice hotel well located into the old part of the city. Very good customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jarkko

Plusses and minuses - Dejavu

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
First of all, there is excellent and friendly englishspeaking customerservice, good location, good enough breakfast and so totally hotel is worth of payment. But there are also some negative things too (to develope): In the mornings there exists smell of smoking in the room, noise of near musicrestaurants (end at 01.00) and "islamseremony" (at 05.30) cut the good sleepingtime to only 4.5 hours (not hotels fault), outside on the way to hotel is very unclean (paint the wall and take the trashes away), roomdoor made terrible noise (needs oil), no coffeeautomate, their 2 own housecats are too friendly with customers (so hotel is not suitable for allergic people or people who don´t like cats like me).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Traveller

Boutique hotel in old city antalya

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had a pleasant stay although we felt the room and bed were very small...The harbour view was marred by a hideous block of flats but apart from tha the position was very central.They have a swimming pool and yet no facilties to dry bathers in rooms and it seemed a real challenge when I Asked where we could dry them! I had to climb over a small fence to an unattractive clothesline next door.The stay was marred by a gentle man who said he wanted to give us a gift ...the next day he wanted money for the gift..so we left the gift behind!The wifi does not work in the rooms and you literally have to sit on top of the office computer to get access. Irritating if you want to do itinery planning at night time. The afternoon waiter was lovely and really helpful! I think the hotel is over priced for this sort of expeience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adam

Beautiful!

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful. The staff was excellent and very friendly. It is an old house with 15 rooms, so you get very personalized service. We didn't use room service, but it was offered. The Deja vu is located near lots of food, drink, and shopping.There are a few house cats that come and go as they please. If you are allergic to cats, be careful. They are extremely friendly and love to follow you into your room. The experience here was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rune P

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Et veldig hyggelig lite hotell, hyggelige folk som jobber der, skal tilbake :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very helpful and cordial. The rooms were clean but very small. They advertise free transport to the airport, i ended paying 40 Euro for a taxi ride (roundtrip) because their van was broken/awaiting repair. The hotel is about a 20 minute drive to the airport. They also have an energy saving feature the makes you turn off the air conditioner in order to retieve the key to lock the room door. This causes you to come back to a very hot room in the hot summer days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom UK

Antalya delight

Posted Jun 15, 2012
This is a lovely hotel set in the old town of Antalya. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent with great views of the see with the background of the Tarsus mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin, Deutschland

Sehr gute Adresse für die Altstadt von Antalya

Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Die Lage des kleinen Hotels mit familiärer Atmosphäre ist ideal zur Erkundung der Stadt. Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt, gutes Frühstück in einem angenehm ruhigen Innenhof mit Pool. Sehr empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Deja Vu ist klein, aber mittendrin.

Posted Nov 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Wer ein schönes schnuckeliges Hotel ( familienbetrieb) in der Altstadt sucht, ist hier gut aufgehoben, zumal es wie die wenigsten sogar Meerblick bietet. Der Discolärm ist leider wie überall "altstadt-genetisch", liegt nicht am Hotel. Vom Frühstück sollte man sich nicht zu viel erwarten, es ist o.k., eben wie in einer guten Pension. Wurst wie überall ohne Schweinefleisch, Kaffee o.k.. Gemütlicher Garten, eher kleine Zimmer, aber lieb. Leider haben wir nicht das bekommen was online gebucht war, nämlich das DeLuxe mit Balkon. Die erste Nacht mußten wir in einem Zimmer schlafen, das etwas größer als das Bett war. Beim nächsten Mal buchen wir lieber direkt, auch wegen der Preistransparenz (TL/€). Das schöne Antalya bei schönstem Wetter hat für alles entschädigt. Alles in Allem: gut, wenn die Buchung garantiert wird.