Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Hotel am Strand

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Wie immer einen schönen Aufenthalt bei der Delphin Hotelkette. Diesmal Delphin Diva. Essen klasse, Personal sehr zuvorkommend, Wetter spitze. Alles in Allem ein sehr schöner Urlaub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent stay, exceeded expectations

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: As above, but mostly the feeling of everything being at your finger tips including a large shopping area 5 mins walk away!
Cons: The Al a Carte Restaurants are not worth the bother; the food isn't authentic and not a patch on their own buffet restaurant.
Location: Location; close to airport and shops galore.
Was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the Delphin Diva, usually you read good reviews and still end up feeling disappointed, but not with this one. Yes, the rooms are a little on the small side and yes, the balconies are tiny, but I'm afraid that's all I could find fault in, and let's be honest who spends most of their time in the room? The food was endless with a huge selection, all inclusive actually meant all inclusive, you never went hungry as there was always a bar or restaurant open at any time of the day, room service was available free of charge and you get a free mini bar in your room. Air conditioning worked brilliantly and wasn't noisy, rooms were cleaned superbly every day, pools were clean and spacious, beach was also clean with beds always available. Transfer was only 20mins with no noise of planes overhead, staff were friendly and obliging etc. What I particularly liked about this hotel was the fact that there was always a place to hide and be in the shade, kept stumbling across new areas where you could just sit in peace and quiet out of direct sunshine; hammocks, chairs, bali beds etc, you also had the quiet pool for adults only - brill. You have the advantage of visiting the sister hotels next door between 4pm and 6pm, we visited the newly opened and spectacular Imperial hotel - far too grand for us though and you didn't feel the warm welcome you got from the Diva - just felt a bit impersonal (although, they did have a lovely aqua park area).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blitzsauberes Hotel mit toller Gartenanlage

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Die wunderbare Gartenanlage mit Palmen, Kakteen und Bäume
Cons: fällt uns momentan nichts ein
Location: Am Lara-Strand ca. 15 Minuten vom Flughafen, gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten vor dem Hotel
Wir waren sehr zufrieden, sehr gute Essensauswahl, sehr freundliches und schnelles Personal, Wunderbare Gartenanlage mit Pools, alles in allem sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pascalfrom Suisse

Magnifique!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour inoubliable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great all inclusive resort

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: location, food, pools
Cons: have the A/C running year round
our family really enjoyed the Delphin Diva. the rooms were very clean, the location is right on the water. our kids enjoyed the pools, mostly the indoor pool as the weather was not warm enough to warm up the outdoor pool waters. though the hotel is billed as all inclusive, a few things are not included like the kids play areas for bowling and arcades. one issue we had was the A/C's are only operational seasonally, as we were there in April, the systems were not running for the hotel and our rooms were fairly warm even with the balcony door open. also the hours of things are a bit tricky, so pay special attention to when things are served or open. food quality was good, plenty of choices. overall, i'd defin recommend this place for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and beach

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Amazing food. Excellent rooms and service and staff. Great beach, the pier over the water is excellent to spend a day on. Entertainment for kids.
Cons: The pools were very cold in April - just had not heated up with the weather yet and were not heated by the hotel.
Location: Hotel is 15 km and 30 mins from Antalya centre. Free bus provided each day, you have to book ahead to get on. Nothing much to do near the hotel.
The all-inclusive concept was a new experience to us. Not sure if we liked it. Frankly, the food at this hotel was astonishingly good and abundant. There was, literally, delicious food as far as you could see in the very large restaurant. Considering how much food they put out, the attention to detail and presentation was just unbelievable. However, we ended up eating too much, because it was there, and wondering just how much food they threw away every day. The hotel has great facilities and a great beach and excellent staff. Hard to fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom USA

Great stay in Antalya

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at the Delphin Diva during the last few days of November. The hotel had a lot of great amenities and catered to all of our needs. The room itself was just ok - nothing fancy, but it was clean; we had a beautiful view of sunset over the sea each evening though. The food in the all-inclusive restaurants was fantastic, it was probably the best food I've had at an all-inclusive resort. We enjoyed the spa since it was off-season and a bit too cold to go into the water on the beach. We also enjoyed the free shuttle into old town Antalya, and we were able to see the sights in Kaleici Old Town area. Would gladly return to the hotel again.
3 out of 5
by sandrinefrom bordeaux

Ce n'est pas un 5 étoiles

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: les équipements, la cuisine et le Topaze Café
Cons: Le personnel, la chambre
Un personnel à l'accueil très désagréable et antipathique. Une chambre qui n'est pas au niveau d'un 5 étoiles, bruyante, petite et vieillotte. Le reste des installations et équipements de l'hôtel valent la peine d'y aller. Des repas très fins et copieux. Une clientèle trop allemande
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay in Antalya

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: It was nice, clean, had several resturants and bars you could hang out in.
Cons: I would add a diving platform on the pier, and a simple tourist book that lists all the places you can go and nice resturants where you can eat.
Location: Within walking distance there are several shops, but that is it. Just outside the hotel is a taxi stand that has good rates for travels.
I had a good time. The beach was great. I didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel. I did the 1 day diving, Turkish bath, and also took several cab rides to old Antalya, and I also went to Myra which is 4 hours away. There's plenty of sites to see if your are willing to leave the city.