Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kuka from london

Luxury

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We had an amazing time this hotel is for everyone ! And when they say all inclusive it is all inclusive 24 hours!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharan from Bristol, UK

Great pools

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good family vacation. Staff not as friendly as I though they will, but it was enjoyable holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suresh from India

Good facilities and close to beach

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Service at the reception,poolside and bar is fine but not great at the dinner table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SR from London, UK

Good hotel and facilities

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Nice touches, such as lemonade and cake stand in the central lobby for relaxing guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sunshine from london

Lovely holiday

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We have just returned from a wonderful holiday in Antalya. The Delphine palace hotel is a lovely very child friendly hotel. Lots to do to keep the little ones entertained. The staff are very attentive. In particular one of the head waiters (sorry don't know his name) was really helpful as he knew we were vegetarian so would try and make arrange veg options for us. The hotel provides meals and snacks round the clock so you can never go hungry!! Only downside was room felt rather cramped with family of 4. I wonder if they had bigger rooms which would be more suitable for family's. Overall we are satisfied with our stay and would love to go back again!
3 out of 5
by mrs s k from UK

It was ok but there are better

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: The Buffet restaurant
Cons: Entertainment. Just because its 'winter' time there we still deserve to be entertained esp when its cold and rainy outside and no where for us to go.
Location: Nothing but other hotels opp and around this hotel but they do have shopping malls and what they call bazaars but again are shopping malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Everything you deserve

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Enjoy it. There you will discover everything you deserve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Basingstoke

The best place we have ever stayed

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: Lovely setting, right on the beach
We just got back from a 5 day mini moon at the Delphin Palace and wow what an amazing place, honestly it was the best place we have ever been. We are genuinely worried our honeymoon in Hawaii won't beat it. We are booking it again for our first anniversary. The staff will do everything they can for you, you can barely put ur glass down before it is full again. The hotel is amazing and beach in amazing. Whatever your age or situation this hotel has something for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AA from London

Excellent family friendly luxury facilities resort

Posted Apr 13, 2013
Location: Antalya
Fantastic family friendly hotel resort complex. The widest range of facilities in house I've seen, with kids loving the on site funfair, mini disco, in door and out door pools, water slides, beach, etc! All inclusive really meant ALL Inclusive, no scrimping or quibbles over anything, gave generous late check out of 12pm as standard, then extended it further till 3pm with no problem or extra costs. I was genuinely impressed with the small extra touches like this that really made our holiday. I will recommend this to friends and family.