Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas, USA

Perfect location, calm cool hideaway

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: a hot tub!
Location: located in the old city with lots of historical attractions within walking distance
Room was comfortable and well appointed. Pool is absolutely lovely although I was disappointed to find out that what looked like a hot tub in the photo is actually a kiddie pool. Lots of lovely shady outdoor spots for relaxing and an extraordinarily attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

sympathisches Hotel in der Altstadt, nähe Hafen

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Lage
Das Hotel ist sympathisch, überschaubar mit kleinem Pool. Personal eher zurückhaltend, aber hilfsbereit. Lage ist sehr gut in der Altstadt und sehr Nahe am Hafen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mellu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mellufrom Sverige

toppen läge

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bästa läget mitt i gamla stan. Liten men bra pool även för barn! Ganska mycket trappor. Fin frukost buffé med mycket att välja på. Vi trivdes och är jätte nöjda med våra 3 nätter här.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

Fantastic location in the old town

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The boutique hotel had a great location in the old town, and was close to Mermerli Beach and many bars and restaurants. Despite good proximity to all it was still very quiet. Great staff and excellent hotel overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay in this hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Filipfrom København

God beliggenhed

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er charmerende og ligger perfekt. Men værelserne er lidt gamle, og ikke gode for folk med støvallergi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dogan Hotel was exceptional

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great - the staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and much larger than I expected. It was a quiet place, that was startlingly close to the harbor and main areas of town. It was very affordable for the amenities it provided. Definitely would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Park WonKeunfrom Seoul

BEST Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치도 좋고, 호텔 서비스도 좋고, 깨끗함....정말 맘에 드는 호텔임.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by angusfrom denmark

Friendly atmosphere

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location in heart of old town. Friendly atmosphere. Staff were very helpful and efficient. Super clean well maintained rooms and comfortable beds, stayed 2 x 2nights over Christmas, in different rooms. Breakfast buffet is well presented and more than sufficient. Boarding pass was printing at reception f.o.c. no problem, and lunch box provided due to very early, before breakfast, check out on last day.