Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Loaction is perfect. Room is of good size but bathroom was so dirty. Staff was not friendly at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarmadfrom Sweden

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag tycker att det inte som alla skriver om den har hotel det är inte så bra hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinent location, not 5* quality

Posted Sep 27, 2014
From the day we got there me and my partner had upset stomachs from the food. All inclusive meaning food and drink paid for however very limited selection on alcohol. Rude, unfriendly staff, only a small number seemed to have manners. A nice hotel compared to others but definitely not 5* quality. The only good thing was its location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Diese Hotel ist nicht ok!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Nichts
Cons: egal
Location: X
- die Lage war ok - Service wie bei eine Kantine -Hotel hat nur **** -Sauberkeit 0 -viele Katze in Hotel -personal 0 -keine Informationen über die Lage -keine Obst -die billigere Getränke und Kaffes -zu laut
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by arashfrom norway

dårlig

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dårlig service og det var ikke rent.2 stjerne bare
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Good location but would not recommend!!

Posted Sep 18, 2014
The location and hotel itself are very nice However I would not recommend this hotel purely on the fact that the staff are rude and completely unhelpful you are not made to feel welcome but in fact get attitude from the staff instead. There are too many rules that made it feel as if we were staying in a prison not a hotel of any star rating. The cleaners were friendly but were barely able to clean the rooms. Overall this was not a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sayedfrom toronto, canada

Clean hotel but no customer service.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the food is good. But the staff is arrogant and don't have any customer service skills. No internet in the rooms, only in the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Merseyside

Hotel was close to the beach.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The bedroom
Cons: Managment and Manners of staff
Location: Hotel is in an erea away from shops and town,nothing to do nearby,only beach.This erea is not for tourist.
Hotel was advertised as five star resort,we found this hotel more of three star,it was not a resort as there where no Activities at hotel.We believed there would be activities as advertised,there was none at all.Staff could speak no english.The staff were not attentive at all,food served was always the same,we did not go for evening meal on two evenings.We were so Bored we could not wait for holiday to end.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by taistofrom kemikärvi

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ruoka oli hyvää. Muu palvelu Heikkoa. Ei enää toiste.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Aldrig igen

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er slet ikke berettiget til 5 stjerner. I bedste fald 3 stjerner.