Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nukkunenfrom Vantaa

Easy living

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel in the middle of Alanya. Very close to the beach and shops and restaurants. There's the Migros Aqua park on the other side of street, a barbershop/hairdresser nextdoor to hotel, pool at the roof that was also nice. Very close to sights Damlattas cave, Kaleichi fortresses. I had a single room, and it had a double bed and a single bed. And the rooms price was very reasonable. I really enjoyed my one week stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzannefrom Montreal

Simple but good

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Kleopatra is well situated, friendly staff and good breakfast. We had a nice view from our room of the Alanya Castle and could walk to the beach in 5 minutes. Pool on the top floor was nice as well with the ability to have a drink or something to eat. It wasn't the Ritz but definitely fit the bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Muratfrom Denmark

Overall ok hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is close to Beach and shopping... The free wifi was useless in the rooms... Ok food and clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by H. Eliassenfrom Tromsø

Flott beliggenhet, nært til strand og restauranter

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koseltig lite hotell, rommene ble rengjort hver dag, sengetøy og håndklær skiftet hver dag. God frokost. Hotellet kan anbefales.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Gökhan

Dårlig hotel!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Det er et dårligt hotel, nogle dage, Uden varmt vand om natten. Medarbejderne har ikke forstand på noget af deres arbejde!!! Hotellet er smal og lidt høj. Selve værelset er total stramt!!! Morgenmad er hellere ikke det vildeste. Rugbrød er bedre :) det eneste gode ved det er at det er 30-40 meter fra stranden. og at Burgerking ligger lige overfor hotellet. Men selv centrum Hvor deres diskotekker og ''Gå gaden'' er , tager ihvertfald 20 min at gå derover og det bliver man træt af i længden!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom PE, Canada

Hotel Kleoptra

Posted Mar 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Awesome service.. People were helpful and very friendly.. Will stay here the next time.. Rooms were clean. Great value for the money..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom oslo

vacation-ferie

Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
vi har bodd på kleopatra hotel 5 dager i desember. vi likte oppholdet på hotelet. aircondi. på rommet var bråkete, sengene kunne vært litt mykere. trådløs innternett var bra. beliggeh\nhet meget bra. stortsett fornøyd. rimlig på prisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful

Posted Nov 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and clean and a good deal for Alanya. The location is fine. But the real gem is the management. We stayed in this hotel and had a glitch while trying to catch the ferry to Cyprus. The hotel manager went out of his way to look up other options for us. Very helpful!